NHL Hockey

#28
Ian Cole
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ian Cole had 23:29 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:13 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ian Cole had 13:58 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:25 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Ian Cole had 13:39 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:09 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Ian Cole had an assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cole now has seven assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ian Cole had 17:55 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ian Cole had 16:02 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ian Cole had 15:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ian Cole had 12:41 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ian Cole had 13:48 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 26 1 3 4 6 35 0 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 StL 26 1 5 6 7 22 0 0 0 18 5.56
2012-13 StL 15 0 1 1 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2013-14 StL 46 3 8 11 15 31 0 0 0 45 6.67
2014-15 StL 54 4 5 9 16 44 0 0 0 52 7.69
2014-15 Pit 20 1 7 8 -2 7 0 0 0 31 3.23
2014-15 Tot 74 5 12 17 14 51 0 0 0 83 6.02
2015-16 Pit 70 0 12 12 -3 59 0 0 0 72 0.00
2016-17 Pit 81 5 21 26 26 72 0 0 1 89 5.62
2017-18 Pit 47 3 10 13 3 52 0 0 0 63 4.76
2017-18 Cls 20 2 5 7 11 24 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Tot 67 5 15 20 14 76 0 0 0 84 5.95
2018-19 Col 71 2 13 15 -1 115 0 0 0 82 2.44
2019-20 Col 65 4 22 26 21 36 0 0 1 92 4.35
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Min 52 1 7 8 21 32 0 0 1 28 3.57
2020-21 Tot 54 1 7 8 21 32 0 0 1 30 3.33
Career 595 27 119 146 116 539 0 0 3 627 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 1 2 3 6 14 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Pit 25 0 9 9 2 22 0 0 0 23 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 5 5 6 16 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 0 21 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 96 1 23 24 13 78 0 0 0 98 1.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.