NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 23:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 19:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 18:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.