NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
14 30 44
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
May 2 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 AM 北京时间12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE15:37 ET16:37 BRT - Shattenkirk had two assists - including one on David Backes' overtime goal - to help St. Louis even its second-round series with Dallas with Sunday's 4-3 win.
Analysis: The defenseman had a goal in Game 1 and now has seven points in nine games this postseason, tied for the most among Blues players.
Apr. 2 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Shattenkirk scored his 14th goal on Friday.
Analysis: He snapped a six-game goal drought.
Mar. 13 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT - Shattenkirk had two goals Saturday.
Analysis: Shattenkirk is on pace for another 40-point campaign with 37.
Mar. 2 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)15:17 ET17:17 BRT - Shattenkirk had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Shattenkirk looks poised to score at least 40 points for the fifth time in a consistent career.
Feb. 17 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 AM 北京时间10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE12:37 ET15:37 BRT - Shattenkirk scored an overtime winner Tuesday.
Analysis: He has two points in three games after going seven straight without one.
Jan. 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET19:57 BRT - Shattenkirk scored in Monday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Shattenkirk has scored in three of the last four games.
Dec. 18 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Shattenkirk extended his point streak to six games by scoring a goal in a 2-1 win over Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: The St. Louis defenseman has one goal and seven assists during his run. He has 19 of his 20 points in his last 17 games (four goals, 15 assists).
Dec. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET20:54 BRT - Shattenkirk had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win against Arizona on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The St. Louis defenseman has scored two of his four goals in the past three games.
Nov. 22 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Shattenkirk assisted on two goals in Saturday's overtime loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Shattenkirk has seven points in his last five games.
Oct. 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 AM 北京时间8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Shattenkirk is on injured reserve.
Analysis: The St. Louis Blues defenseman has a lower-body ailment.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.