NHL Hockey

#20
Lars Eller
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/8/1989
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Rodovre, Denmark

Latest News
May 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Lars Eller had 13:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 16:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eller now has two assists on the season.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Lars Eller had 15:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Lars Eller had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eller now has one assist on the season.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Lars Eller had 17:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Lars Eller scored one goal in 18:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eller now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Lars Eller had 15:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Lars Eller had 13:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Lars Eller had 13:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Lars Eller scored one goal in 14:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eller now has 13 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 StL 7 2 0 2 2 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2010-11 Mon 77 7 10 17 -4 48 0 0 2 79 8.86
2011-12 Mon 79 16 12 28 -5 66 2 2 2 129 12.40
2012-13 Mon 46 8 22 30 8 45 1 0 1 84 9.52
2013-14 Mon 77 12 14 26 -15 68 2 1 3 137 8.76
2014-15 Mon 77 15 12 27 -6 42 1 0 7 150 10.00
2015-16 Mon 79 13 13 26 -13 28 1 1 2 149 8.72
2016-17 Was 81 12 13 25 15 36 0 1 2 115 10.43
2017-18 Was 81 18 20 38 -6 38 3 0 2 161 11.18
2018-19 Was 81 13 23 36 -1 37 0 1 1 163 7.98
2019-20 Was 69 16 23 39 3 48 2 1 1 151 10.60
2020-21 Was 44 8 15 23 -1 21 0 0 2 69 11.59
2021-22 Was 72 13 18 31 -4 40 0 0 2 116 11.21
Career 870 153 195 348 -27 521 13 7 27 1511 10.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Mon 7 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2012-13 Mon 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Mon 17 5 8 13 6 18 0 1 1 23 21.74
2014-15 Mon 12 1 2 3 0 4 0 1 0 26 3.85
2016-17 Was 13 0 5 5 -2 10 0 0 0 22 0.00
2017-18 Was 24 7 11 18 6 18 1 0 3 52 13.46
2018-19 Was 7 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Was 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Was 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Was 6 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 96 15 34 49 1 58 1 2 4 178 8.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.