NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan McDonagh
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ryan McDonagh scored two goals in 22:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDonagh now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 22:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDonagh now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 25:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.