NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan McDonagh
G A Pts
4 22 26
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
June 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 20:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 29:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 20 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 20:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDonagh now has four assists on the season.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 23:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 18:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 23:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 23:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 18:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET16:20 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 23:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. McDonagh now has three assists on the season.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 25:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 22:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 26:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Ryan McDonagh scored one goal in 22:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDonagh now has one goal on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDonagh now has two assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had an assist in 22:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDonagh now has one assist on the season.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 21:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 20:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Ryan McDonagh tallied one goal and one assist in 19:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDonagh now has four goals and 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Ryan McDonagh tallied one goal and one assist in 19:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDonagh now has four goals and 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan McDonagh had 18:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 40 1 8 9 16 14 0 0 1 27 3.70
2011-12 NYR 82 7 25 32 25 44 0 0 1 123 5.69
2012-13 NYR 47 4 15 19 13 22 0 0 1 83 4.82
2013-14 NYR 77 14 29 43 11 36 2 3 4 177 7.91
2014-15 NYR 71 8 25 33 23 26 3 0 2 148 5.41
2015-16 NYR 73 9 25 34 26 22 2 0 0 113 7.96
2016-17 NYR 77 6 36 42 20 37 1 1 1 153 3.92
2017-18 NYR 49 2 24 26 7 20 1 0 0 77 2.60
2017-18 TB 14 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 63 4 25 29 8 20 1 0 0 99 4.04
2018-19 TB 82 9 37 46 38 34 0 0 1 128 7.03
2019-20 TB 50 1 11 12 7 19 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 TB 50 4 8 12 13 14 0 0 0 85 4.71
2021-22 TB 71 4 22 26 15 16 0 0 0 85 4.71
Career 783 71 266 337 215 304 9 4 11 1271 5.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 0 4 4 2 11 0 0 0 36 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 NYR 25 4 13 17 -1 8 2 0 0 46 8.70
2014-15 NYR 19 3 6 9 2 8 2 0 2 33 9.09
2015-16 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 2 5 7 0 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2017-18 TB 17 0 5 5 2 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 TB 4 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 22 1 4 5 -1 10 0 0 1 37 2.70
2020-21 TB 23 0 8 8 18 14 0 0 0 23 0.00
2021-22 TB 23 1 4 5 1 14 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 185 12 52 64 17 95 5 0 3 282 4.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.