NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Logan Couture
G A Pts
15 21 36
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/28/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
June 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 AM 北京时间8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)23:17 ET0:17 BRT - Couture had the Sharks' lone goal in Sunday's deciding Game 6 loss to Pittsburgh in the Stanley Cup Finals.
Analysis: Though the Sharks didn't come away with a championship, Couture put together a tremendous playoff run to help them get within two wins of one. The standout center's 30 points and 20 assists led all NHL players this postseason.
May 13 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 AM 北京时间12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE15:51 ET16:51 BRT - Couture had a goal and two assists to lead the Sharks to a 5-0 rout of Nashville in Thursday's Game 7 of the Western Conference semifinals.
Analysis: Couture played a major role in the Sharks advancing, netting goals in each of the final three games and amassing six with five assists for the series.
May 2 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Couture recorded a goal and an assist in Sunday's win over Nashville in Game 2 of the Western Conference second round.
Analysis: He's been on a tear during these playoffs, racking up eight points over San Jose's last four games and 10 in seven overall contests. Couture had two goals in the Sharks' Game 1 win and three assists in the team's opening-round clincher against Los Angeles.
Mar. 30 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET18:21 BRT - Couture had a hat trick in Tuesday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: He had two goals in his previous 19 games.
Mar. 9 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET17:43 GMT1:43 AM 北京时间10:43 AM MST12:43 PM EST21:43 UAE12:43 ET14:43 BRT - Couture had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: He has five points in six games.
Feb. 23 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET18:57 BRT - Couture had two goals and an assist in a 6-3 victory in St. Louis on Monday.
Analysis: Couture has five goals and seven assists in his last eight games.
Feb. 12 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET16:57 GMT12:57 AM 北京时间9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST20:57 UAE11:57 ET14:57 BRT - Couture had a goal with three assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has two goals and five assists in his last three games.
Feb. 7 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET17:08 GMT1:08 AM 北京时间10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST21:08 UAE12:08 ET15:08 BRT - Couture had a goal with an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Pleagued by poor health, Couture has 12 points in 21 games this season.
Jan. 19 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET20:15 BRT - Couture scored his second goal of the season during Monday's 4-3 shootout loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: He has points in four of his last five games with two goals and a pair of assists.
Jan. 12 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET15:16 BRT - Couture was one of five scorers for the San Jose on Monday night as the Sharks held off Calgary's furious late push for a 5-4 victory over the Flames.
Analysis: After averaging 27 goals over the last five years, Couture had just four assists in his previous nine games and hadn't scored since April 3 last season.
Dec. 11 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT1:16 PM 北京时间10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET3:16 BRT - Couture had two assists in his return from a seven-game absence Wednesday, a 4-2 victory against Philadelphia.
Analysis: The San Jose forward needed surgery to close a bleeding artery in his right thigh, an injury suffered in Edmonton on Dec. 9. He missed nearly two months earlier this season because of a fractured right fibula and has played in just six games.
Oct. 15 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET0:10 GMT8:10 AM 北京时间5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)20:10 ET21:10 BRT - Couture is out recovering from a broken leg but is on the verge of returning.
Analysis: Couture last played Oct. 13 before breaking his right fibula in practice.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 25 5 4 9 4 6 1 0 1 42 11.90
2010-11 SJ 79 32 24 56 18 41 10 0 8 253 12.65
2011-12 SJ 80 31 34 65 2 16 11 2 5 245 12.65
2012-13 SJ 48 21 16 37 7 4 7 0 5 151 13.91
2013-14 SJ 65 23 31 54 21 20 4 2 6 233 9.87
2014-15 SJ 82 27 40 67 -6 12 6 2 4 263 10.27
2015-16 SJ 52 15 21 36 2 20 5 0 4 137 10.95
Career 431 154 170 324 48 119 44 6 33 1324 11.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 4 0 4 1 4 0 0 1 18 22.22
2010-11 SJ 18 7 7 14 2 2 1 0 0 64 10.94
2011-12 SJ 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 SJ 11 5 6 11 -6 0 5 0 3 33 15.15
2013-14 SJ 7 1 2 3 0 7 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 SJ 24 10 20 30 5 8 4 0 2 65 15.38
Career 80 28 38 66 1 21 10 0 6 217 12.90

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.