NHL Hockey

#39
Logan Couture
G A Pts
14 12 26
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/28/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Logan Couture had an assist in 18:22 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Couture now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Logan Couture had 20:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Logan Couture had an assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couture now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Logan Couture had 18:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Logan Couture had an assist in 22:24 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Couture now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Logan Couture had 18:56 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Logan Couture had 17:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Logan Couture had 18:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.