NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
8 35 43
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 5 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Voracek had a pair of assists in a 6-3 win over Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: Voracek has four goals and 11 assists in his last nine games. He is also riding a five-game point streak.
Feb. 3 10:24 AM PT11:24 AM MT12:24 PM CT1:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 AM 北京时间11:24 AM MST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE13:24 ET - Voracek had three assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has nine assists and 13 points in eight games.
Jan. 28 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)15:19 ET - Voracek scored his second goal in overtime to beat Washington on Wednesday.
Analysis: Voracek has four goals and six assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET19:10 GMT3:10 AM 北京时间12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST23:10 UAE14:10 ET - Voracek had an assist in SAturday's shootout loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Voracek has at least one point in 10 of his last 13.
Jan. 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Voracek logged his second three-point game of the season with a goal and two assists during Wednesday's 3-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: His first-period goal snapped a five-game drought, and his pair of assists moved his team-leading total to 24.
Dec. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Voracek hooked up his fantasy owners Tuesday.
Analysis: Voracek turned in his first three-point effort to give him 19 on the season.
Nov. 24 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Voracek had two assists Monday against Carolina.
Analysis: Voracek has six points through his last five games.
Nov. 15 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 AM 北京时间4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET - Voracek finally ended his scoring drought by recording the game-winning goal in Saturday's overtime win over Carolina.
Analysis: After scoring at least 22 goals in each of the previous three seasons, Voracek went the first 16 games without one in this one.
July 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - The Flyers and Voracek have agreed to a multiyear contract extension.
Analysis: The 25-year-old Voracek had 22 goals and career highs of 59 assists and 81 points last season.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.