NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
14 30 44
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 22 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Rob Zepp made 25 saves in his NHL debut and Voracek scored 10 seconds into overtime, sending the Philadelphia Flyers to a 4-3 victory over the Winnipeg Jets on Sunday night.
Analysis: With two goals, Voracek has five in seven games.
Dec. 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Voracek had four assists to take the NHL scoring lead and the Philadelphia Flyers beat the Toronto Maple Leafs 7-4 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Voracek has 12 goals and a league-best 30 assists for 42 points in 32 games. He has three goals and six assists in his last six contests.
Dec. 14 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Voracek had a goal and an assist and four other Flyers scored in Philadelphia's 5-1 rout of the Carolina Hurricanes on Saturday.
Analysis: Voracek is a fantasy stud with 37 points, good for second in the NHL. The former Blue Jackets bust has found a home in Philadelphia, albeit with one of the league's most dysfunctional organizations.
Nov. 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Voracek had two assists in Saturday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: He's up to 29 points for the season, which leads Sidney Crosby by three for the league lead.
Nov. 15 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Voracek picked up two more points Friday against Columbus.
Analysis: Voracek now has 24 points through 15 games this season. He ranks second in the league only to Pittsburgh's Sidney Crosby (25 points).
Nov. 7 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Voracek scored again Thursday night.
Analysis: He now has 19 points this season, tied for the NHL lead with Sidney Crosby. Voracek is well on his way to a third straight 20-goal season.
Nov. 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Voracek scored two goals against Edmonton Tuesday in a 4-1 victory.
Analysis: It was Voracek's first multi-goal game of the season and the 12th of his career. The seven-year veteran now has five goals and 13 assists in 12 games.
Oct. 23 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET19:17 GMT3:17 AM 北京时间12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST23:17 UAE15:17 ET - Voracek had a pair of assists in a 5-3 win over Pittsburgh on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia winger has two goals and seven assists in his first seven games and is tied with team captain Claude Giroux for the points lead. He has one goal and four assists in the last three games.
Oct. 19 8:48 AM PT9:48 AM MT10:48 AM CT11:48 AM ET15:48 GMT11:48 PM 北京时间8:48 AM MST10:48 AM EST19:48 UAE11:48 ET - Voracek scored once and added two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Voracek is sizzling with seven points so far.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 80 9 29 38 11 44 0 0 1 101 8.91
2009-10 Cls 81 16 34 50 -7 26 4 0 1 154 10.39
2010-11 Cls 80 14 32 46 -3 26 2 0 2 183 7.65
2011-12 Phi 78 18 31 49 11 32 0 0 2 190 9.47
2012-13 Phi 48 22 24 46 -7 35 8 0 3 129 17.05
2013-14 Phi 82 23 39 62 11 22 8 0 2 235 9.79
2014-15 Phi 33 14 30 44 15 16 4 0 2 102 13.73
Career 482 116 219 335 31 201 26 0 13 1094 10.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2011-12 Phi 11 2 8 10 0 8 1 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Phi 7 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
Career 22 4 11 15 -1 20 2 0 2 46 8.70

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.