NHL Hockey

#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
1 24 25
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 14 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST2:06 PM CST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)15:06 ET18:06 BRT - Voracek has been placed in COVID-19 protocol and put on injured reserve.
Analysis: The veteran forward missed Columbus' win at Carolina on Thursday and could be out a few more games before being cleared. Voracek has just one goal in 34 games this season but remains an excellent source of assists with 24 helpers.
Jan. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 17:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jakub Voracek had two assists in 17:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Voracek now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 20:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 16:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Jakub Voracek had 19:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 22:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Voracek now has 22 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jakub Voracek had an assist in 22:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Voracek now has 22 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.