NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 13 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 AM 北京时间4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET - Gagner had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Gagner has 14 points in a disappointing campaign for him.
Mar. 12 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Gagner scored the opening goal in a 3-1 win over Tampa Bay on Friday night.
Analysis: Gagner has five of his seven goals in the past nine games.
Nov. 24 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 AM 北京时间8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET - Gagner is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Gagner is expected to be out at least one week.
June 27 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 AM 北京时间12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE15:54 ET - Arizona traded Gagner and a draft pick to Philadelphia on Saturday for defenseman Nicklas Grossmann and the contract of Chris Pronger. The draft pick will be a conditional fourth-round pick in 2016 or a third-rounder in 2017.
Analysis: Gagner had 15 goals and 26 assists in 81 games after being traded to Arizona from Tampa Bay before last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 79 13 36 49 -21 23 4 0 1 135 9.63
2008-09 Edm 76 16 25 41 -1 51 6 0 1 156 10.26
2009-10 Edm 68 15 26 41 -8 33 6 0 1 170 8.82
2010-11 Edm 68 15 27 42 -17 37 3 1 2 138 10.87
2011-12 Edm 75 18 29 47 5 36 6 0 0 149 12.08
2012-13 Edm 48 14 24 38 -6 23 4 0 1 113 12.39
2013-14 Edm 67 10 27 37 -29 41 1 0 1 143 6.99
2014-15 Ari 81 15 26 41 -28 28 6 0 1 183 8.20
2015-16 Phi 53 8 8 16 4 25 2 0 2 86 9.30
Career 615 124 228 352 -101 297 38 1 10 1273 9.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 6 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 0.00

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.