NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Kyle Turris
G A Pts
22 33 55
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 22 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Turris scored two goals for the second straight game in Saturday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Turris has 12 goals and 10 assists in his last 22 contests.
Mar. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Turris recorded his 18th and 19th goals of the season and his 31st assist Thursday versus Boston.
Analysis: Turris has three goals in his last four games after scoring once in his previous eight.
Mar. 5 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Turris had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 3-1 win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Turris has been terrific of late with 14 points in his last 11 games.
Dec. 30 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Turris recorded his 17th assist in Monday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Though Monday's point came at home, Turris continues to be much more productive on the road. He has eight points in 16 contests in Ottawa compared to 16 in 20 games away from home.
Dec. 20 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Turris had a goal and an assist as the Ottawa Senators beat the Anaheim Ducks 6-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: Turris has three goals and four assists during a five-game point streak. He's scored those goals in the past two contests. Turris is tied with Erik Karlsson for the team lead with 23 points (seven goals, 16 assists).
Dec. 18 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE12:09 ET - Turris provided the offense with a pair of goals Wednesday.
Analysis: Turris ended a 10-game goal drought that was no doubt part of why coach Paul MacLean was fired.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.