NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
30 31 61
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Mar. 2 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - He had two goals Saturday in a loss to Montreal.
Analysis: He has five points in two games since returning from the Olympic break.
Feb. 28 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Van Riemsdyk finished with three assists in a 5-4 loss at the New York Islanders on Thursday.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in his last three games.
Feb. 9 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - He scored for the second straight game with his 24th goal in Saturday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: He has five goals and five assists over his last nine games.
Jan. 31 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - James van Riemsdyk had a goal and an assist in Toronto's 6-3 win over Florida on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Maple Leafs forward has seven goals and five assists in his last 11 games. His goal was a career-high 22nd.
Jan. 19 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Van Riemsdyk scored his 19th goal and fourth in five games in Saturday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk has 10 points over his last 11 games.
Jan. 15 10:42 AM PT11:42 AM MT12:42 PM CT1:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 AM 北京时间11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE13:42 ET - He had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in three games.
Dec. 8 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a goal and two assists to help Toronto pull out a 4-3 shootout win in Ottawa on Saturday.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk has four goals and five assists in his last six games.
Nov. 28 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)15:30 ET - James van Riemsdyk scored twice and added an assist for the Maple Leafs.
Analysis: The great performance from van Riemsdyk was not enough, as the Maple Leafs fell to the Penguins 6-5 in a shootout.
Nov. 17 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Van Riemsdyk scored twice as Toronto snapped a three-game skid with a 4-2 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Saturday.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk has moved back to his natural left wing position with the acquisition of center Peter Holland so fantasy owners should benefit.
Oct. 31 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET15:41 GMT11:41 PM 北京时间8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST19:41 UAE11:41 ET - van Riemsdyk scored a short-handed goal to help the Maple Leafs beat the Calgary Flames 4-2 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: He has a point in five straight games (two goals and five assists).
Oct. 23 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET17:49 GMT1:49 AM 北京时间10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST21:49 UAE13:49 ET - van Riemsdyk had two assists in Tuesday's win over the Ducks.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in his last four games.
Oct. 16 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET5:16 GMT1:16 PM 北京时间10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE1:16 ET - Van Riemsdyk missed Thursday's contest due to back spasms. He's been out for two games now.
Analysis: He's considered day-to-day.
Oct. 13 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a season-high two goals in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime win over Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: The left wing has five goals through six games, netting three while assisting on another in the last two. He's also been a plus-4 in that stretch while helping Toronto to a pair of wins.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
Career 324 95 97 192 -3 165 23 2 17 886 10.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
Career 46 13 9 22 -10 16 3 0 1 153 8.50

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.