NHL Hockey

#25
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 3:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 13:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 20:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has three assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.