NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
11 15 26
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 18:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has 10 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 19:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has nine goals and 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied two goals and one assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has eight goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 24:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 19:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has five goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 19:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 23:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Patrick Kane had 20:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 16:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Patrick Kane had 21:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Patrick Kane had 22:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Patrick Kane had 22:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 24:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kane now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Patrick Kane had two assists in 21:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 19:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrick Kane had 20:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and two assists in 21:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.