NHL Hockey

#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Patrick Kane had 20:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Patrick Kane had 20:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Patrick Kane had two assists in 17:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kane now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Patrick Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 19:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Patrick Kane had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kane now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Patrick Kane scored one goal in 17:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kane now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Patrick Kane had 22:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 82 21 51 72 -5 52 7 0 4 191 10.99
2008-09 Chi 80 25 45 70 -2 42 13 0 4 254 9.84
2009-10 Chi 82 30 58 88 16 20 9 0 6 261 11.49
2010-11 Chi 73 27 46 73 7 28 5 0 2 216 12.50
2011-12 Chi 82 23 43 66 7 40 4 0 5 253 9.09
2012-13 Chi 47 23 32 55 11 8 8 0 3 138 16.67
2013-14 Chi 69 29 40 69 7 22 10 0 6 227 12.78
2014-15 Chi 61 27 37 64 10 10 6 0 5 186 14.52
2015-16 Chi 82 46 60 106 17 30 17 0 9 287 16.03
2016-17 Chi 82 34 55 89 11 32 7 0 5 292 11.64
2017-18 Chi 82 27 49 76 -20 32 5 0 4 285 9.47
2018-19 Chi 81 44 66 110 2 22 9 0 7 341 12.90
2019-20 Chi 70 33 51 84 8 40 8 0 2 275 12.00
2020-21 Chi 8 3 4 7 -2 2 1 0 0 26 11.54
Career 981 392 637 1029 67 380 109 0 62 3232 12.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 16 9 5 14 -9 12 2 0 0 34 26.47
2009-10 Chi 22 10 18 28 -2 6 1 1 1 64 15.63
2010-11 Chi 7 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 Chi 6 0 4 4 1 10 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 9 10 19 7 8 0 0 2 88 10.23
2013-14 Chi 19 8 12 20 5 8 1 0 4 58 13.79
2014-15 Chi 23 11 12 23 7 0 2 0 3 64 17.19
2015-16 Chi 7 1 6 7 -1 14 0 0 1 25 4.00
2016-17 Chi 4 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Chi 9 2 7 9 0 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 136 52 80 132 4 64 8 1 11 422 12.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.