NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Marc-Andre Gragnani
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Nov. 24 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET - Gragnani had a pair of assists in a 4-3 shootout loss to Boston on Wednesday night.
Analysis: It was the first multipoint performance in 34 NHL games for the defenseman. He has two goals and nine assists during his career.
Aug. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have re-signed Gragnani to a one-year contract.
Analysis: Gragnani was a restricted free agent, whose rights were retained by the Sabres in June. He's an offensive-minded player who had a goal and six assists in seven games to lead Buffalo in a first-round, seven-game playoff series loss to Philadelphia in April.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Buf 2 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2008-09 Buf 4 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2010-11 Buf 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 1 11 9.09
2011-12 Buf 44 1 11 12 10 20 1 0 0 35 2.86
2011-12 Van 14 1 2 3 -4 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Tot 58 2 13 15 6 26 1 0 0 47 4.26
2012-13 Car 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 74 3 15 18 6 34 1 0 1 62 4.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Buf 7 1 6 7 0 4 1 0 0 9 11.11
Career 7 1 6 7 0 4 1 0 0 9 11.11

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.