NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Toby Enstrom
G A Pts
2 14 16
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 11/5/1984
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Nordingra, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 22 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 AM 北京时间7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET - Enstrom underwent knee surgery on Thursday and is expected to miss the remainder of the season.
Analysis: The defenseman has dealt with an ailing knee for most of the season and the Jets are long out of the playoff race. Enstrom played in 72 games but managed just two goals and 14 assists.
Feb. 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Enstrom had a goal and an assist in a 6-3 win over Dallas on Thursday night.
Analysis: The goal ended a 37-game drought for the Winnipeg defenseman. He has three points in his past two contests, matching his total from his previous 36.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Atl 82 5 33 38 -5 42 4 0 0 105 4.76
2008-09 Atl 82 5 27 32 14 52 2 1 1 86 5.81
2009-10 Atl 82 6 44 50 -5 30 2 0 0 109 5.50
2010-11 Atl 72 10 41 51 -10 54 6 0 0 113 8.85
2011-12 Wpg 62 6 27 33 6 38 2 0 1 94 6.38
2012-13 Wpg 22 4 11 15 -8 8 1 0 2 21 19.05
2013-14 Wpg 82 10 20 30 -9 56 4 0 3 106 9.43
2014-15 Wpg 60 4 19 23 13 36 1 0 0 58 6.90
2015-16 Wpg 72 2 14 16 8 44 0 0 0 50 4.00
Career 616 52 236 288 4 360 22 1 7 742 7.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.