NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
22 29 51
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
June 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 AM 北京时间8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Hornqvist clinched Pittsburgh's first Stanley Cup title since 2009 with an empty-net goal in Sunday's Game 6.
Analysis: The series-sealing score was Hornqvist's ninth goal of this postseason, one behind Phil Kessel for the team lead. He'll again be a fantasy asset if able to remain on Sidney Crosby's line next season.
May 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 PM 北京时间9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Hornqvist played after missing the closing minutes of Game 3, when he was shaken up blocking a shot.
Analysis: He was a minus-2 in 16 minutes Friday.
May 14 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE15:50 ET16:50 BRT - Hornqvist recorded Pittsburgh's lone goal in Saturday's Game 1 loss to Tampa Bay in the Eastern Conference finals.
Analysis: The goal was Hornqvist's team-leading sixth of these playoffs and third in the Penguins' last five games.
Apr. 22 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 AM 北京时间11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Hornqvist had an assist in Thursday's 5-0 win over the Rangers.
Analysis: He didn't have any points the previous two games of the series after recording a hat trick with an assist in the opener.
Apr. 4 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET17:50 BRT - Hornqvist scored for the third straight game on Sunday.
Analysis: His streak gives him 21 goals this season.
Apr. 3 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET18:57 BRT - Hornqvist scored for the second straight game on Saturday.
Analysis: He has 20 goals and 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET18:58 BRT - Hornqvist snapped an eight-game goal drought with one on Thursday.
Analysis: He has 19 goals and 28 assists in 77 games.
Mar. 6 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)15:34 ET17:34 BRT - Hornqvist extended his point streak to five games with two assists in Saturday's loss to Calgary.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh wing has nine points over the run, highlighted by Monday's hat trick against Arizona.
Mar. 4 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE13:11 ET15:11 BRT - Hornqvist had a goal Thursday.
Analysis: Hornqvist has five goals in three games seven points in the last four.
Mar. 1 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET18:22 BRT - Hornqvist beat Arizona goalie Louis Domingue three times for his first career hat trick Monday.
Analysis: Hornqvist also had an assist for his first four-point effort in his career.
Feb. 19 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 ET15:21 BRT - Hornqvist had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He had one point in his previous five contests.
Feb. 6 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Hornqvist recorded a goal and an assist in Friday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He's produced at least one point in nine of his last 10 games, amassing 13 over that stretch.
Jan. 18 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET20:16 BRT - Hornqvist finished with two assists in Sunday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Hornqvist has two goals and five assists on a four-game point streak. Thirteen of his 23 points for the season have come in his last 12 games.
Jan. 16 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE13:28 ET16:28 BRT - Hornqvist had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has five goals with six assists in 11 games.
Jan. 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET0:23 GMT8:23 AM 北京时间5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST4:23 UAE (+1)19:23 ET22:23 BRT - Hornqvist scored a goal and had two assists during Thursday's 2-1 win at Detroit.
Analysis: It was his first three-point game of the season.
Dec. 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Hornqvist had the tiebreaking goal in the third period and an assist in a 4-2 victory in Colorado on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh winger had no goals and two assists in his previous 10 games. He has five goals and five assists in 27 contests this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Nsh 28 2 5 7 -3 16 0 0 0 54 3.70
2009-10 Nsh 80 30 21 51 18 40 10 0 8 275 10.91
2010-11 Nsh 79 21 27 48 11 47 6 0 5 265 7.92
2011-12 Nsh 76 27 16 43 9 28 8 0 3 230 11.74
2012-13 Nsh 24 4 10 14 -1 14 4 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 Nsh 76 22 31 53 1 28 7 0 6 248 8.87
2014-15 Pit 64 25 26 51 12 38 6 0 4 220 11.36
2015-16 Pit 82 22 29 51 15 36 9 0 3 257 8.56
Career 509 153 165 318 62 247 50 0 30 1636 9.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 1 3 -2 6 1 0 0 43 4.65
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 36 2.78
2014-15 Pit 5 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2015-16 Pit 24 9 4 13 -5 10 2 0 1 80 11.25
Career 53 14 10 24 -7 24 4 0 1 177 7.91

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.