NHL Hockey

#70
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored one goal in 13:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hornqvist now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored one goal in 14:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hornqvist now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Patric Hornqvist scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hornqvist now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Nsh 28 2 5 7 -3 16 0 0 0 54 3.70
2009-10 Nsh 80 30 21 51 18 40 10 0 8 275 10.91
2010-11 Nsh 79 21 27 48 11 47 6 0 5 265 7.92
2011-12 Nsh 76 27 16 43 9 28 8 0 3 230 11.74
2012-13 Nsh 24 4 10 14 -1 14 4 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 Nsh 76 22 31 53 1 28 7 0 6 248 8.87
2014-15 Pit 64 25 26 51 12 38 6 0 4 220 11.36
2015-16 Pit 82 22 29 51 15 36 9 0 3 257 8.56
2016-17 Pit 70 21 23 44 16 28 10 0 6 223 9.42
2017-18 Pit 70 29 20 49 2 58 15 0 1 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 69 18 19 37 -3 26 6 0 2 197 9.14
2019-20 Pit 52 17 15 32 9 36 3 0 2 168 10.12
2020-21 Fla 2 3 1 4 2 0 2 0 0 5 60.00
Career 772 241 243 484 88 395 86 0 41 2476 9.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 1 3 -2 6 1 0 0 43 4.65
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 36 2.78
2014-15 Pit 5 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2015-16 Pit 24 9 4 13 -5 10 2 0 1 80 11.25
2016-17 Pit 19 5 4 9 6 18 1 0 1 44 11.36
2017-18 Pit 10 5 6 11 -2 22 2 0 0 35 14.29
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 90 25 21 46 -8 72 8 0 2 279 8.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.