NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Niklas Hjalmarsson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 6/6/1987
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 13 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST10:27 PM CST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET1:27 BRT - Hjalmarsson left Saturday's game at Colorado due to an injury suffered when he blocked a shot in the first period. Coach Rick Tocchet indicated Hjalmarsson could be out for a while.
Analysis: Hjalmarsson has one goal and no assists this season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson scored one goal in 21:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hjalmarsson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 15:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Niklas Hjalmarsson had 18:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.