NHL Hockey

#15
Cal Clutterbuck
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 11/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Welland, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 17 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 14:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.