NHL Hockey

#75
Ryan Reaves
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1987
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 12:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 12:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 12:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 9:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Ryan Reaves had 11:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 StL 28 2 2 4 -1 78 0 0 1 16 12.50
2011-12 StL 60 3 1 4 0 124 0 0 1 32 9.38
2012-13 StL 43 4 2 6 3 79 0 0 1 24 16.67
2013-14 StL 63 2 6 8 -1 126 0 0 0 25 8.00
2014-15 StL 81 6 6 12 -3 116 0 0 1 55 10.91
2015-16 StL 64 3 1 4 -6 68 0 0 0 31 9.68
2016-17 StL 80 7 6 13 4 104 0 0 1 58 12.07
2017-18 Pit 58 4 4 8 -9 84 0 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 VGK 21 0 2 2 2 10 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tot 79 4 6 10 -7 94 0 0 1 42 9.52
2018-19 VGK 80 9 11 20 1 74 3 0 2 95 9.47
2019-20 VGK 71 8 7 15 -5 47 0 0 1 61 13.11
2020-21 VGK 37 1 4 5 0 27 0 0 0 26 3.85
2021-22 NYR 32 0 6 6 -6 22 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 718 49 58 107 -21 959 3 0 9 481 10.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 StL 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 StL 11 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 VGK 10 2 0 2 4 18 0 0 1 6 33.33
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 19 0 4 4 2 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 VGK 12 0 1 1 1 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 84 3 5 8 4 88 0 0 1 47 6.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.