NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
David Jones
G A Pts
14 16 30
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 8/10/1984
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 15 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET16:49 GMT12:49 AM 北京时间9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE12:49 ET - Jones had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Jones had plenty of incentive playing against an Avs' team that drafted him and nurtured his development for six seasons.
Mar. 6 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 ET - Jones has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Jones could miss the next game.
Feb. 10 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Jones tallied a goal and an assist in Calgary's win over San Jose on Monday.
Analysis: Jones has five points in his last five games and 20 points overall this season.
Jan. 16 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET16:38 GMT12:38 AM 北京时间9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST20:38 UAE11:38 ET - Jones had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: Five of his 15 points have come in the last four games.
Nov. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT1:10 PM 北京时间10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET - Jones is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The Calgary forward was placed on injured reserve Nov. 18.
Nov. 14 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Jones had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: Jones has scored in three straight games after opening the season without one in six straight.
Oct. 15 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 AM 北京时间8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET - Jones is on injured reserve.
Analysis: He has a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 27 2 4 6 -5 8 1 0 0 37 5.41
2008-09 Col 40 8 5 13 -8 8 1 0 1 47 17.02
2009-10 Col 23 10 6 16 1 2 1 2 3 39 25.64
2010-11 Col 77 27 18 45 -2 28 6 0 4 153 17.65
2011-12 Col 72 20 17 37 -8 32 3 1 5 136 14.71
2012-13 Col 33 3 6 9 -11 6 1 0 2 62 4.84
2013-14 Cgy 48 9 8 17 1 10 2 0 1 104 8.65
2014-15 Cgy 67 14 16 30 -3 18 2 0 1 114 12.28
Career 387 93 80 173 -35 112 17 3 17 692 13.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 10 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
2014-15 Cgy 11 2 3 5 1 2 0 0 0 22 9.09
Career 21 2 4 6 1 8 0 0 0 40 5.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.