NHL Hockey

#86
Anton Stralman
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 8/1/1986
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Tibro, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Anton Stralman had 21:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Anton Stralman had 22:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Anton Stralman had 24:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Anton Stralman had 24:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-7 shootout loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Tor 50 3 6 9 -10 18 0 0 0 40 7.50
2008-09 Tor 38 1 12 13 -2 20 0 0 1 43 2.33
2009-10 Cls 73 6 28 34 -17 37 4 0 0 121 4.96
2010-11 Cls 51 1 17 18 -11 22 1 0 1 80 1.25
2011-12 NYR 53 2 16 18 9 20 0 0 0 55 3.64
2012-13 NYR 48 4 3 7 14 16 0 0 0 66 6.06
2013-14 NYR 81 1 12 13 9 26 0 0 0 104 0.96
2014-15 TB 82 9 30 39 22 26 2 0 0 138 6.52
2015-16 TB 73 9 25 34 16 20 1 0 0 127 7.09
2016-17 TB 73 5 17 22 1 20 1 0 0 130 3.85
2017-18 TB 80 4 14 18 29 18 0 0 0 131 3.05
2018-19 TB 47 2 15 17 12 8 0 0 0 57 3.51
2019-20 Fla 69 5 14 19 -6 14 0 0 3 89 5.62
2020-21 Fla 38 3 6 9 -1 8 0 0 0 38 7.89
2021-22 Ari 29 2 4 6 -4 6 0 0 0 37 5.41
Career 885 57 219 276 61 279 9 0 5 1256 4.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 20 3 3 6 1 4 2 0 0 26 11.54
2012-13 NYR 10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2013-14 NYR 25 0 5 5 4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2014-15 TB 26 1 8 9 1 8 0 0 0 52 1.92
2015-16 TB 6 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2017-18 TB 17 1 4 5 -3 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Fla 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 113 6 20 26 -4 28 2 0 0 147 4.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.