NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Derek Dorsett
G A Pts
5 12 17
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 12/20/1986
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Kindersley, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 29 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET5:49 GMT1:49 PM 北京时间10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST9:49 UAE0:49 ET - Dorsett has an upper-body injury after taking a hit from Ryan Kesler in a 4-0 loss to Anaheim on Jan. 27.
Analysis: Replays appeared to show that Kesler, who was dealt from Vancouver to Anaheim in the offseason, made contact with Dorsett's head on the play. It's not clear how long he'll be sidelined.
Nov. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 AM 北京时间7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET - Dorsett returned Friday night.
Analysis: Dorsett had an undisclosed injury for the Canucks.
Nov. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Dorsett tallied a goal and an assist in Vancouver's 3-2 win over Edmonton Saturday.
Analysis: It marked his first multi-point game since Feb. 2013 and just the sixth multi-point game of his career.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 52 4 1 5 -1 150 0 0 1 59 6.78
2009-10 Cls 51 4 10 14 6 105 0 0 0 57 7.02
2010-11 Cls 76 4 13 17 -15 184 0 0 0 112 3.57
2011-12 Cls 77 12 8 20 -11 235 2 1 1 137 8.76
2012-13 Cls 24 3 6 9 -11 53 0 0 0 38 7.89
2013-14 NYR 51 4 4 8 -1 128 0 0 0 67 5.97
2014-15 Van 58 5 12 17 4 134 0 2 2 70 7.14
Career 389 36 54 90 -29 989 2 3 4 540 6.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 NYR 11 0 1 1 -5 28 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 NYR 23 0 1 1 -2 19 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 37 0 2 2 -8 49 0 0 0 40 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.