NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Jonathan Quick
W GAA Sv%
36 2.24 0.918
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 12 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 AM 北京时间6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET - Quick made 20 saves in Saturday's 4-1 win over San Jose.
Analysis: Quick finishes the season at 36-22-13 with a 2.24 GAA.
Apr. 5 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Quick made nine saves in victory Saturday.
Analysis: Quick didn't do much since the Avs mustered 10 shots to tie a franchise-record low for a Kings opponent.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Quick was pulled Saturday night in a listless effort.
Analysis: Quick gave up two goals on nine shots in the first period, and Kings coach Darryl Sutter sent Martin Jones to the net to open the second. Sutter didn't speak with reporters after the game to explain the switch.
Mar. 25 7:57 AM PT8:57 AM MT9:57 AM CT10:57 AM ET14:57 GMT10:57 PM 北京时间7:57 AM MST9:57 AM EST18:57 UAE10:57 ET - Quick shook off a goal in the first minute and allowed just one more the rest of the way in the Kings' 4-2 victory over the New York Rangers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Quick is 7-2-2 with a 1.63 goals-against average in his last 11 games.
Mar. 22 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Quick stopped 38 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Quick has surrendered seven goals in losing three of his last four.
Mar. 17 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Quick made 25 saves for his sixth shutout in Monday's 1-0 win over Arizona.
Analysis: Quick is 13-3-1 with a 1.67 goals-against average in his last 17 starts. He has conceded nine goals in three matchups with the Ducks, his next opponent.
Mar. 15 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET16:54 GMT12:54 AM 北京时间9:54 AM MST11:54 AM EST20:54 UAE12:54 ET - Quick stopped 21 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Quick is still 12-3-1 with a 1.78 GAA in his last 16 starts so he is on quite a roll.
Mar. 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)18:59 ET - Quick made 19 saves for his fifth shutout of the season, and the Los Angeles Kings beat the Vancouver Canucks 4-0 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Quick is now 12-2-1 with a 1.76 goals-against average and two shutouts in his last 15 starts.
Mar. 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Quick made 21 saves in Tuesday's 5-2 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Quick is 11-2-1 with a 1.89 GAA in his last 14 starts. It's hard to find a hotter goalie in the game right now.
Mar. 6 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET17:14 GMT1:14 AM 北京时间10:14 AM MST12:14 PM EST21:14 UAE12:14 ET - Quick made 15 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Quick is 10-2-0 with a 1.96 GAA in his last 12 starts so he is sizzling hot.
Feb. 19 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - Quick stopped 42 shots to help the Kings extend their winning streak to six games with a 4-1 victory over the Colorado Avalanche on Wednesday night.
Analysis: He has a 2.00 goals-against average during a six-game winning streak.
Dec. 31 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET16:39 GMT12:39 AM 北京时间9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST20:39 UAE11:39 ET - Quick made 19 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 SO loss to Edmonton.
Analysis: Quick had won five straight against the Oilers and owns a 1.52 GAA against them.
Dec. 3 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET - Quick made 31 saves in Tuesday's 2-0 win over Boston.
Analysis: Quick, 10-2-1 at home with a 1.48 goals-against average, has been a different goalie on the road this season with a 1-3-3 record and 3.35 GAA. The Kings are in Arizona on Thursday.
Oct. 24 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 AM 北京时间12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE15:11 ET - Quick made 29 saves to set the Kings franchise record with his 33rd career shutout, and Los Angeles beat the Buffalo Sabres 2-0 on Thursday night for its fifth consecutive victory.
Analysis: Quick was tested only occasionally while pulling ahead of Rogie Vachon for the franchise lead in shutouts with his second in three games. He has allowed two goals in his last four games and Los Angeles has yielded three while winning the first five games of its six-game homestand, which concludes Sunday against Columbus.
Oct. 20 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET16:29 GMT12:29 AM 北京时间9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST20:29 UAE12:29 ET - Quick stopped 40 of 41 shots in Los Angeles' 2-1 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Quick was the difference Sunday in a game where the Kings were out-shot 41-16. He has allowed only two goals over his last three games.
Oct. 17 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET19:12 GMT3:12 AM 北京时间12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST23:12 UAE15:12 ET - Quick tied the Kings' franchise record with his 32nd career shutout, making 43 saves and stopping all three St. Louis shootout attempts in Los Angeles' 1-0 victory over the Blues on Thursday night.
Analysis: Quick appears back to his usual self, stopping 74 of the last 75 shots he's faced. He gave up a combined seven goals in his first two games.
Oct. 15 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Quick made 31 saves in the Los Angeles Kings' 6-1 victory over the Edmonton Oilers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Quick allowed a combined seven goals during the Kings' 0-1-1 start.
Oct. 9 5:05 AM PT6:05 AM MT7:05 AM CT8:05 AM ET12:05 GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 AM MST7:05 AM EST16:05 UAE8:05 ET - Quick stopped 23 shots in Wednesday's 4-0 loss to San Jose.
Analysis: Not a good start for Quick, who was replaced by Martin Jones in the third period.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.