NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Mark Letestu
G A Pts
12 22 34
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-11 Born: 2/4/1985
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Elk Point, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 26 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Letestu had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 loss to Buffalo on Saturday night, which ended Columbus' franchise-record winning streak at eight.
Analysis: The Blue Jackets center has six goals and three assists in his last 10 games.
Dec. 24 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)15:30 ET - Letestu had two assists Monday in a 4-3 win over Carolina.
Analysis: He has four points in his last four games after recording one in his previous nine contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pit 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2010-11 Pit 64 14 13 27 4 13 4 0 3 128 10.94
2011-12 Pit 11 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Cls 51 11 13 24 -3 6 4 0 0 105 10.48
2011-12 Tot 62 11 14 25 -9 8 4 0 0 114 9.65
2012-13 Cls 46 13 14 27 7 10 3 2 2 92 14.13
2013-14 Cls 82 12 22 34 1 20 5 1 1 122 9.84
Career 264 51 63 114 1 53 16 3 6 465 10.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pit 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Pit 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 11 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 20 0.00

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.