NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Mark Letestu
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 2/4/1985
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Elk Point, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mark Letestu had 9:27 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mark Letestu had 9:01 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mark Letestu had 11:02 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mark Letestu had 11:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mark Letestu had 12:30 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mark Letestu had 13:24 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mark Letestu had 7:20 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pit 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2010-11 Pit 64 14 13 27 4 13 4 0 3 128 10.94
2011-12 Pit 11 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Cls 51 11 13 24 -3 6 4 0 0 105 10.48
2011-12 Tot 62 11 14 25 -9 8 4 0 0 114 9.65
2012-13 Cls 46 13 14 27 7 10 3 2 2 92 14.13
2013-14 Cls 82 12 22 34 1 20 5 1 1 122 9.84
2014-15 Cls 54 7 6 13 -9 0 0 1 1 63 11.11
2015-16 Edm 82 10 15 25 -21 10 3 2 0 107 9.35
2016-17 Edm 78 16 19 35 -2 17 11 2 6 120 13.33
2017-18 Edm 60 8 11 19 -17 10 3 2 1 95 8.42
2017-18 Cls 20 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tot 80 9 14 23 -17 10 3 2 1 111 8.11
2018-19 Cls 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 567 93 117 210 -49 90 33 10 14 872 10.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pit 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Pit 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 Cls 6 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Edm 13 5 6 11 -4 2 4 0 0 33 15.15
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 36 6 9 15 -10 2 5 0 0 71 8.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.