NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Brian Elliott
W GAA Sv%
23 2.07 0.930
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1985
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
May 24 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET16:05 BRT - The St. Louis Blues are going back to Elliott for Game 6 of the Western Conference finals against the San Jose Sharks on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Jake Allen has started the last two games and made 21 saves in a 6-3 Game 5 loss that included two empty-net goals. The Sharks have a 3-2 series lead and are seeking their first trip to the Stanley Cup finals. The Blues are in the conference finals for the first time since 2001. Elliott started every game of the playoffs before Hitchcock switched to Allen for Game 4. The two split duties during the season.
May 11 10:56 AM PT11:56 AM MT12:56 PM CT1:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE13:56 ET14:56 BRT - Elliott will start in goal for the St. Louis Blues in Game 7 of the Western Conference finals against the Dallas Stars on Wednesday night. Coach Ken Hitchcock held off naming a starter until after the morning skate, several hours ahead of the pivotal game.
Analysis: Jake Allen relieved Elliott in Game 6 after the Stars scored three goals on seven shots. Before that, Elliott had been in goal the entire postseason for St. Louis, seeking its first trip to the conference finals since 2001. Hitchcock said it was a "no brainer" after he spoke with Elliott and the goalie showed up at the rink Tuesday ready to see some pucks. Hitchcock said Elliott earned the right to start.
May 10 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE14:31 ET15:31 BRT - Elliott turned in a dud in Monday's Game 6 of the Western Conference semifinals, allowing three goals on seven shots before being pulled in the first period of a loss to Dallas.
Analysis: Elliott was outstanding in Saturday's Game 6 to help give the Blues a 3-2 series lead but simply didn't have it on this night. Fortunately for St. Louis fans, he's posted a 1.90 GAA in the series' three matchups in Dallas, where Game 7 takes place Wednesday.
May 8 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Elliott put the Blues a win away from the Western Conference finals with 27 saves in Saturday's 4-1 Game 5 win over Dallas.
Analysis: He continues to be a big reason why the Blues on the verge of advancing. In 12 starts this postseason, Elliott owns a 2.20 GAA and a very solid .932 save percentage.
Apr. 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Elliott helped the Blues advance to the Western Conference semifinals with 31 saves in Monday's Game 7 win over Chicago.
Analysis: Elliott caps a solid series in which he posted a 2.40 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Apr. 22 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE15:09 ET16:09 BRT - Elliott made 31 saves but took the loss in Thursday's 4-3 double-overtime loss to Chicago.
Analysis: He was strong late until Patrick Kane poked in his own rebound early in the second overtime. The Blues still lead the series 3-2.
Apr. 8 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Elliott finished with 24 saves in Thursday's 2-1 overtime win over Chicago.
Analysis: Elliott has gone 11-0-0 with a 1.84 goals-against average in his last 13 starts.
Mar. 26 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET17:07 GMT1:07 AM 北京时间10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST21:07 UAE13:07 ET14:07 BRT - Elliott made 15 saves in Friday's 4-0 win over Vancouver for his third straight shutout since returning from injury. Two of them have come against the Canucks.
Analysis: Elliott has stopped all 71 shots he has faced against Vancouver and San Jose after missing nearly four weeks with a knee injury suffered in a loss to the Sharks last month. He is 9-0-1 with a .950 save percentage and 1.45 goals-against average his last 11 starts.
Mar. 23 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Elliott made 37 saves in his second straight shutout since returning from an injury and the Blues withstood some tense moments late after taking a pair of penalties to beat the San Jose Sharks 1-0 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Elliott has stopped all 56 shots he has faced against Vancouver and San Jose after missing nearly four weeks with a knee injury suffered in a loss to the Sharks last month. He's 8-0-1 with a 1.61 GAA and .948 save percentage over his last 10 games.
Feb. 22 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 AM 北京时间6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET22:02 BRT - Elliott made 19 saves in his return from injury and the St. Louis Blues handed the Vancouver Canucks their second straight shutout loss, 3-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: This was Elliott's first game since Feb. 22, when he went down with a lower-body injury. Saturday was his second shutout this season and 32nd of his career.
Feb. 21 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET19:53 BRT - Elliott made 18 saves in Saturday's win.
Analysis: Elliott has a 1.99 GAA in a five-game win streak.
Feb. 19 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - Elliott was outstanding again Thursday against Los Angeles.
Analysis: He stopped 34 shots in the Blues' 2-1 overtime victory, his fourth consecutive win. Elliott owns a 1.52 GAA over his last 13 starts and has yielded one goal or less in five of his past six.
Feb. 17 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE12:39 ET15:39 BRT - Elliott needed to make only 17 saves in Tuesday's 2-1 victory over Dallas in overtime.
Analysis: He has a 1.37 goals-against average during a 4-0-1 stretch.
Feb. 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET19:43 BRT - Elliott stopped 37 shots in a 2-1 victory at Tampa Bay on Sunday night.
Analysis: The St. Louis Blues netminder is 3-0-1 with a 1.47 goals-against average in his last four games.
Feb. 10 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET15:40 GMT11:40 PM 北京时间8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST19:40 UAE10:40 ET13:40 BRT - Elliott made 32 saves in regulation and overtime for the Blues on Tuesday.
Analysis: Elliott has allowed one or fewer goals in five of his last seven starts with a 1.27 goals-against average and .958 save percentage. But his record is just 3-2-2 in that stretch.
Feb. 7 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET17:33 GMT1:33 AM 北京时间10:33 AM MST12:33 PM EST21:33 UAE12:33 ET15:33 BRT - Elliott made 38 saves in Saturday's 4-1 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Elliot has a 1.43 goals-against average during a 4-2-1 stretch.
Feb. 3 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Elliott maintained his excellent recent play with a 16-save shutout Tuesday in Nashville.
Analysis: Elliott is 4-1-1 with a 1.48 GAA and a .955 save percentage over his last six starts. With Jake Allen still sidelined with a lower-body injury, Elliott will continue to handle the bulk of the work in the Blues' crease.
Jan. 23 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 AM 北京时间12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - In Friday's 2-1 shootout loss to Colorado, Elliott allowed a late goal in the third period for a second straight contest.
Analysis: Elliot, though, has a 1.86 goals-against average during a 5-1-1 starting stretch.
Jan. 21 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE11:22 ET14:22 BRT - Elliott came within less than 2 1/2 minutes of handing Detroit its first shutout in 69 games, Dmitri Jaskin scored a key third-period goal, and the Blues beat the Red Wings 2-1 Wednesday night.
Analysis: Elliott made 29 saves to win his third straight start.
Jan. 17 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET19:32 GMT3:32 AM 北京时间12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST23:32 UAE14:32 ET17:32 BRT - Elliott was on his game in Saturday's overtime win over Montreal.
Analysis: Elliott faced a career-high 49 shots and stopped 46. He's 3-1-0 over his last four starts.
Jan. 10 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET19:06 BRT - Elliott made 26 saves in Saturday's 2-1 shootout win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Elliott has a 2.11 GAA and .938 save percentage over a 2-1-2 span.
Dec. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Elliott allowed two goals while making 35 saves on Sunday but suffered a tough-luck loss to Dallas.
Analysis: He has a 1.87 goals-against average in his last seven appearances.
Nov. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 AM 北京时间8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Elliott is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Elliott is day to day, but should return soon.
Oct. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET19:33 BRT - Elliott made 27 saves to pick up his fourth win in as many tries on Sunday.
Analysis: He has a 2.00 goals-against average and .918 save percentage early in the season.
Oct. 16 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET19:16 GMT3:16 AM 北京时间12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST23:16 UAE15:16 ET16:16 BRT - Elliot made 24 saves in a 4-2 win over Edmonton Thursday.
Analysis: He improved to 3-0-0 while lowering his goals-against average to 2.00 and improving his save percentage to .912.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Ott 1 59 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 29 0.966
2008-09 Ott 31 1667 2.77 16 8 3 - 3 1 77 786 0.902
2009-10 Ott 55 3037 2.57 29 18 4 - 6 5 130 1424 0.909
2010-11 Ott 43 2292 3.19 13 19 8 - 4 3 122 1147 0.894
2010-11 Col 12 690 3.83 2 8 1 - 1 0 44 404 0.891
2010-11 Tot 55 2983 3.34 15 27 9 - 5 3 166 1551 0.893
2011-12 StL 38 2234 1.56 23 10 4 - 4 9 58 972 0.940
2012-13 StL 24 1291 2.28 14 8 1 - 1 3 49 526 0.907
2013-14 StL 31 1624 1.96 18 6 2 - 2 4 53 681 0.922
2014-15 StL 46 2545 2.26 26 14 3 - 4 5 96 1150 0.917
2015-16 StL 42 2263 2.07 23 8 6 - 4 4 78 1113 0.930
Career 323 17707 2.40 165 99 32 0 29 34 708 8232 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Ott 4 202 4.14 1 2 0 - 0 0 14 95 0.853
2011-12 StL 8 454 2.37 3 4 0 - 2 0 18 187 0.904
2012-13 StL 6 378 1.90 2 4 0 - 0 0 12 149 0.919
2014-15 StL 1 26 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 7 0.857
2015-16 StL 18 1057 2.44 9 9 0 - 3 1 43 546 0.921
Career 37 2119 2.49 15 19 0 0 6 1 88 984 0.911

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.