NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Brian Elliott
W GAA Sv%
26 2.26 0.917
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1985
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 AM 北京时间6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET - Elliott made 23 saves against the Wild on Saturday.
Analysis: Elliott finishes the regular season at 26-14-3 with a 2.26 GAA.
Mar. 29 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Elliott had 13 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Elliott had been 6-0-1 against the lowly Jackets before suffering his second straight regulation defeat in this series Saturday.
Mar. 22 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET - Elliott stopped only 12 of the 16 shots he faced and was pulled Saturday.
Analysis: Elliott won't start Sunday in Detroit so Jake Allen will get the nod.
Mar. 18 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Elliott stopped all 25 shots in Tuesday's 4-0 win at Calgary.
Analysis: Elliott has posted a 1.58 GAA in winning four of his last five starts.
Mar. 13 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - St. Louis' Brian Elliott and Philadelphia's Steve Mason both earned shutouts, but Elliott picked up the win in a shootout as the host Blues edged the Flyers 1-0 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Elliott recorded his fourth shutout of the season and 29th in his NHL career, including 20 with the Blues. That tied the franchise record set by his former teammate Jaroslav Halak. Elliott is 5-1-0 with a 1.47 goals-against average in his last six starts.
Mar. 8 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Elliott made 23 saves in a 6-1 rout of the Toronto Maple Leafs on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Blues netminder is 3-1-0 with a 1.23 goals-against average in his last four starts.
Jan. 20 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Elliott needed just 17 saves to pick another win, 3-1 over Colorado on Monday.
Analysis: Elliott is 12-3-1 with a 1.89 goals-against average in his last 18 starts.
Jan. 18 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Elliott stopped all 27 shots in Saturday's 3-0 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Elliott's shutout was his second in five games and third of the season. He leads the NHL with a 1.90 GAA.
Jan. 9 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Elliott stopped 24 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Elliott is rolling, winning all three January starts and beating the Sharks twice.
Jan. 7 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)15:19 ET - Elliott stopped all 23 shots in Tuesday's 6-0 win at Arizona.
Analysis: Elliott is 9-3-0 with a 1.82 GAA in his last 13 games.
Nov. 27 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET6:01 GMT2:01 PM 北京时间11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST10:01 UAE1:01 ET - Elliott returned Tuesday with 44 saves. "That is one way to get back into it, getting a lot of rubber," Elliott said.
Analysis: Elliott was out since Nov. 25 with a lower-body injury.
Oct. 26 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET - Elliott made 22 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Elliott has been sharp with a 1.78 GAA though he has only two wins.
Oct. 17 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET19:15 GMT3:15 AM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST23:15 UAE15:15 ET - Elliott recorded his 26th career shutout Thursday night, but couldn't outduel Los Angeles' Jonathan Quick in a 1-0 shootout defeat.
Analysis: Elliott made 18 saves in regulation and overtime, and has stopped 41 of 42 shots in his past two games.
Oct. 12 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 AM 北京时间11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET - Elliott stopped 23 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Elliott evened his record after losing his opener to the Rangers.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Ott 1 59 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 29 0.966
2008-09 Ott 31 1667 2.77 16 8 3 - 3 1 77 786 0.902
2009-10 Ott 55 3037 2.57 29 18 4 - 6 5 130 1424 0.909
2010-11 Ott 43 2292 3.19 13 19 8 - 4 3 122 1147 0.894
2010-11 Col 12 690 3.83 2 8 1 - 1 0 44 404 0.891
2010-11 Tot 55 2983 3.34 15 27 9 - 5 3 166 1551 0.893
2011-12 StL 38 2234 1.56 23 10 4 - 4 9 58 972 0.940
2012-13 StL 24 1291 2.28 14 8 1 - 1 3 49 526 0.907
2013-14 StL 31 1624 1.96 18 6 2 - 2 4 53 681 0.922
2014-15 StL 46 2545 2.26 26 14 3 - 4 5 96 1150 0.917
Career 281 15444 2.45 142 91 26 0 25 30 630 7119 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Ott 4 202 4.14 1 2 0 - 0 0 14 95 0.853
2011-12 StL 8 454 2.37 3 4 0 - 2 0 18 187 0.904
2012-13 StL 6 378 1.90 2 4 0 - 0 0 12 149 0.919
2014-15 StL 1 26 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 7 0.857
Career 19 1062 2.54 6 10 0 0 3 0 45 438 0.897

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.