NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Brian Elliott
W GAA Sv%
18 1.96 0.922
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1985
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Elliott stopped 24 shots, and the St. Louis Blues beat the Buffalo Sabres 2-1 on Thursday night for their franchise-record 52nd victory.
Analysis: Elliott's shutout string ended at 166 minutes, 33 seconds, but he still moved to 18-5-2 overall and 10-1 at home this season. He was coming off a 1-0 win at Pittsburgh when he had 33 stops.
Mar. 24 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE14:31 ET - Elliott made 33 saves in a 1-0 win Sunday over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He's only made four appearances since the Olympic break, but he's made the most of them with a 0.92 goals-against average and .959 save percentage.
Jan. 8 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Elliott was the master of the crease yet again in Tuesday's 5-2 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Elliott made 16 saves and is 12-0-0 with a 2.05 GAA in his last 12 starts so he is red-hot.
Jan. 3 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Elliott finished with 30 saves en route to his third shutout of the season in a 5-0 win over the Los Angeles Kings on Thursday.
Analysis: Elliott is 5-0-0 with a 1.04 goals-against average in his last five games.
Dec. 22 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Elliott needed just 23 saves to notch his second shutout in a 6-0 win at Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: Elliott is 7-1-2 with a 2.01 goals-against average in 10 starts this season.
Nov. 24 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE13:33 ET - Elliott made 34 saves in only his fifth start of the season and the Blues got goals from six players in their third straight win, a 6-1 victory over the Dallas Stars on Saturday night.
Analysis: Elliott, the backup to Jaroslav Halak, stopped the final 27 shots in improving 4-0-1. He has a 1.79 goals-against average and a .932 save percentage.
Nov. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Elliott stopped 31 shots for his first win of the season, and Alexander Steen scored for the sixth straight game as the St. Louis Blues beat the Florida Panthers 4-0 on Friday night.
Analysis: Elliott hadn't earned a win since April 27 against Chicago. His previous shutout was April 11 at Minnesota. Elliott was 0-0-1 with a 3.53 goals-against average in his first two appearances this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Ott 1 59 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 29 0.966
2008-09 Ott 31 1667 2.77 16 8 3 - 3 1 77 786 0.902
2009-10 Ott 55 3037 2.57 29 18 4 - 6 5 130 1424 0.909
2010-11 Ott 43 2292 3.19 13 19 8 - 4 3 122 1147 0.894
2010-11 Col 12 690 3.83 2 8 1 - 1 0 44 404 0.891
2010-11 Tot 55 2983 3.34 15 27 9 - 5 3 166 1551 0.893
2011-12 StL 38 2234 1.56 23 10 4 - 4 9 58 972 0.940
2012-13 StL 24 1291 2.28 14 8 1 - 1 3 49 526 0.907
2013-14 StL 31 1624 1.96 18 6 2 - 2 4 53 681 0.922
Career 235 12898 2.48 116 77 23 0 21 25 534 5969 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Ott 4 202 4.14 1 2 0 - 0 0 14 95 0.853
2011-12 StL 8 454 2.37 3 4 0 - 2 0 18 187 0.904
2012-13 StL 6 378 1.90 2 4 0 - 0 0 12 149 0.919
Career 18 1036 2.55 6 10 0 0 2 0 44 431 0.898

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.