NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Torrey Mitchell
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 1/30/1985
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Greenfield Park, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 AM 北京时间7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET - Mitchell has an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Mitchell's status is not known.
Mar. 5 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have traded forwards Matt Moulson and Cody McCormick to the Minnesota Wild in exchange for forward Torrey Mitchell. The Sabres also acquired a pair of second-round draft picks in a deal made just before the NHL's trade deadline hit Wednesday.
Analysis: Mitchell is in his sixth NHL season and second with the Wild after spending his first four years with San Jose. Mitchell had difficulty playing a significant role in Minnesota, where he had a goal and nine points in 58 games this season.
Nov. 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 AM 北京时间9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET - Mitchell was back with the Wild on Wednesday.
Analysis: Mitchell was out with a leg injury.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.