NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Mason Raymond
G A Pts
12 11 23
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 9/17/1985
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Cochrane, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 25 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT1:27 PM 北京时间10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET - Raymond remains out for Calgary.
Analysis: Raymond returned to Calgary for the expected birth of his child.
Feb. 13 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Raymond scored twice in Thursday's loss in Los Angeles.
Analysis: Raymond has five goals in his last five games.
Oct. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 AM 北京时间8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)23:14 ET - Raymond returned Tuesday for Calgary.
Analysis: Raymond had an upper-body injury.
Oct. 20 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE12:50 ET - Raymond scored and picked up two assists in Calgary's 4-1 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: In his first season with the Flames, Raymond leads the team with five goals and seven points.
Oct. 10 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Raymond recorded a hat trick in his second career game with the Flames at Edmonton on Thursday.
Analysis: Raymond's hat trick marked the third of his career. His previous two both came against his current team.
July 1 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET16:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST20:26 UAE12:26 ET - The Calgary Flames have signed Raymond to a three-year deal.
Analysis: Raymond scored 19 goals and added 26 assists with the Toronto Maple Leafs last season. Prior to joining Toronto, Raymond spent six seasons with the Vancouver Canucks. In 456 games, he has 99 goals and 124 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Van 49 9 12 21 1 2 1 0 0 80 11.25
2008-09 Van 72 11 12 23 2 24 4 0 0 145 7.59
2009-10 Van 82 25 28 53 0 48 8 0 4 217 11.52
2010-11 Van 70 15 24 39 8 10 2 1 5 197 7.61
2011-12 Van 55 10 10 20 4 18 1 1 2 125 8.00
2012-13 Van 46 10 12 22 2 16 4 0 1 79 12.66
2013-14 Tor 82 19 26 45 -6 22 6 1 4 178 10.67
2014-15 Cgy 57 12 11 23 -8 8 0 0 1 123 9.76
Career 513 111 135 246 3 148 26 3 17 1144 9.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Van 10 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2009-10 Van 12 3 1 4 0 6 0 0 1 23 13.04
2010-11 Van 24 2 6 8 -1 6 0 0 0 57 3.51
2011-12 Van 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2014-15 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 59 8 11 19 -6 14 0 0 1 124 6.45

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.