NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
John Scott
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Jan. 31 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 AM 北京时间7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET - Scott was named the All-Star MVP after scoring two goals in two games as the captain of the Pacific Division, which beat the Atlantic 1-0 for the championship.
Analysis: The people spoke up for Scott once again Sunday night, making the career journeyman enforcer an All-Star MVP as a write-in candidate after voting him into the new 3-on-3 All-Star tournament as captain of the Pacific Division.
Jan. 19 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 AM 北京时间11:38 AM MST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE13:38 ET - Scott will be an NHL All-Star after all.
Analysis: Scott was voted Pacific Division captain by fans but was traded from the Arizona Coyotes to the Montreal Canadiens last week and demoted to the minors. Being in the minors made Scott ineligible, but the league says its review and the tough guy's desire to participate led to this decision. Scott had just one assist in 11 games this season, and his candidacy was part of an online movement. He's currently on the roster of the St. John's IceCaps of the AHL.
Jan. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - The Arizona Coyotes have acquired defenseman Jarred Tinordi from the Montreal Canadiens for Scott as part of a series of trades.
Analysis: The Coyotes traded Scott, voted an NHL All-Star captain, to Montreal along with defenseman Victor Bartley, whom they got from the Nashville Predators in exchange for defenseman Stefan Elliott.
July 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 AM 北京时间5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET - The Arizona Coyotes have signed Scott to a one-year contract. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.
Analysis: The 32-year-old Scott had three goals and an assist in 38 games with the San Jose Sharks last season. He has five goals and five assists in seven NHL seasons with stops in Minnesota, Chicago, the New York Rangers, Buffalo and San Jose. At 6-foot-8, 260 pounds, Scott is expected to provide a physical presence for the Coyotes and veteran leadership to a team that will count on several young players at key positions.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.