NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Andrew MacDonald
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/7/1986
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Judique, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Mar. 26 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - MacDonald has fractured his right hand.
Analysis: MacDonald is out for the season.
Feb. 14 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET5:48 GMT1:48 PM 北京时间10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST9:48 UAE0:48 ET - MacDonald returned Saturday.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers defenseman had left to join his family after the passing of his grandmother.
Jan. 4 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - MacDonald had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 loss to New Jersey on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers defenseman has two goals and seven assists in 28 games this season. He had one assist in his prior 12 contests.
Oct. 24 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - MacDonald returned Thursday after missing 10 games.
Analysis: The Philadelphia defenseman was out with a lower-body injury.
Oct. 19 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET15:50 GMT11:50 PM 北京时间8:50 AM MST10:50 AM EST19:50 UAE11:50 ET - MacDonald had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: MacDonald is not known for his fantasy production.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.