NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Joel Ward
G A Pts
24 25 49
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1980
Position: RWWeight: 226 Birthplace: North York, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - All three members of Washington's third line - Joel Ward, Jason Chimera and Eric Fehr - had a goal and two assists in a 5-2 win over Carolina on Thursday night.
Analysis: Ward has two goals and three assists in his last three games. He has a career-high 24 goals and 48 points this season.
Feb. 3 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Ward continued his scoring surge and matched his career high for points in Washington's 6-5 overtime win against Detroit on Sunday.
Analysis: The Capitals winger had two goals and an assist, giving him five points in his last three games. He has four goals and one assist in that stretch.
Jan. 13 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Ward was credited with his 14th assist of the season in Washington's shootout loss to Buffalo on Sunday.
Analysis: The assist extended Ward's point streak to four games.
Dec. 16 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET16:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST20:26 UAE11:26 ET - Ward had two assists Sunday against the Flyers.
Analysis: He has three points in two games.
Nov. 28 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET17:41 GMT1:41 AM 北京时间10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST21:41 UAE12:41 ET - Ward had two assists against the Senators on Wednesday.
Analysis: The effort snapped a three-game point streak.
Nov. 2 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Ward recorded the first hat trick of his career in Friday's 7-0 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Ward now has six goals and two assists in his last eight games. The right winger has never scored more than 17 goals in a season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Min 11 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2008-09 Nsh 79 17 18 35 1 29 3 2 2 133 12.78
2009-10 Nsh 71 13 21 34 -5 18 3 1 1 134 9.70
2010-11 Nsh 80 10 19 29 -1 42 5 0 4 157 6.37
2011-12 Was 73 6 12 18 12 20 0 0 0 79 7.59
2012-13 Was 39 8 12 20 7 12 1 1 1 52 15.38
2013-14 Was 82 24 25 49 7 32 6 2 4 133 18.05
Career 435 78 108 186 21 153 18 6 12 700 11.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 2 4 1 2 0 1 0 12 16.67
2010-11 Nsh 12 7 6 13 4 6 2 0 1 28 25.00
2011-12 Was 14 1 4 5 3 6 0 0 1 12 8.33
2012-13 Was 7 1 3 4 -1 6 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 39 11 15 26 7 20 3 1 2 60 18.33

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.