NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Joel Ward
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1980
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: North York, Ontario

Latest News
May 26 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 AM 北京时间11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Ward scored twice Wednesday.
Analysis: Ward next faces Tampa Bay or Pittsburgh.
May 24 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 AM 北京时间12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE15:28 ET16:28 BRT - Ward scored two goals Monday as San Jose took a 3-2 lead over St. Louis in the Western Conference championship series.
Analysis: Ward had one goal in his 10 games before the 6-3 victory.
Mar. 30 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)19:10 ET20:10 BRT - Ward returned Thursday after missing one game.
Analysis: The San Jose forward had an undisclosed injury.
Mar. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET18:57 BRT - Ward snapped a lengthy goal drought with a pair on Saturday.
Analysis: He hadn't scored in his previous 11 games.
Feb. 17 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET17:32 GMT1:32 AM 北京时间10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST21:32 UAE12:32 ET15:32 BRT - Ward had a goal and an assist as the Sharks beat the Tampa Bay Lightning 4-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: This was only Ward's third multi-point game in his last 36 contests.
Jan. 24 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET20:10 BRT - Ward scored his 14th goal of the season and added an assist during Saturday's 4-3 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: It snapped a four-game goal drought during which he tallied just one assist.
Dec. 20 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET21:30 BRT - Ward remains out with an upper-body inury.
Analysis: The San Jose forward was on the receiving end of a boarding penalty by Ottawa defenseman Mark Borowiecki in the final seconds of the Sharks' 4-2 loss on Dec. 18. He had 10 goals and 13 assists in San Jose's first 32 games.
Nov. 29 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET20:33 BRT - Ward scored his ninth goal of the season Sunday against Calgary.
Analysis: Ward's goal snapped a season-worst seven-game personal drought without one.
Nov. 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET20:18 BRT - Ward had two assists in Sunday's win at Columbus.
Analysis: Ward appears to be back on track with three points in the last two games after not recording any in a season-high four consecutive games.
Nov. 11 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET20:11 BRT - Ward scored his eighth goal of the season and recorded his sixth assist in Tuesday's loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: All eight of Ward's goals have come in his last 11 games.
Nov. 1 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Ward logged a goal and an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: He has six goals in his last six games after failing to score in the Sharks' first four.
July 3 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET18:20 BRT - The San Jose Sharks have signed veteran forward Joel Ward to a three-year contract. The Sharks announced the deal Friday.
Analysis: Ward had 19 goals and 15 assists last season with Washington. He also had three goals and six assists in 14 playoff games.

w12 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.