NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
7 10 17
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Darren Helm had 15:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Darren Helm had 17:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Darren Helm had 14:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Darren Helm had 16:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 26 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 17:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Helm now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Darren Helm had 16:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Darren Helm had 19:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 12:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Helm now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 12 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Darren Helm had 14:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Darren Helm had 16:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Darren Helm had 17:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Darren Helm had 14:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Darren Helm had 15:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Darren Helm had 14:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 13:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET23:26 BRT - Darren Helm had 15:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 14:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Darren Helm had 11:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET17:36 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Darren Helm had 11:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 15:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Darren Helm had 17:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Helm now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Darren Helm had 12:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Darren Helm had 14:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-4 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 13:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 12 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Darren Helm had 12:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 12:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Helm now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Darren Helm had 11:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Darren Helm had 16:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Darren Helm had 17:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 13:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 17 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Darren Helm had 2:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Darren Helm had 15:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 15:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Darren Helm had 16:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Darren Helm had 17:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Darren Helm had 17:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Darren Helm had 17:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 28 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Darren Helm had 14:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Darren Helm had 15:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Helm now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Darren Helm had 14:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Darren Helm had 16:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Darren Helm had 12:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 9:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 14:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Darren Helm had 9:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Darren Helm had 15:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2008-09 Det 16 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 29 0.00
2009-10 Det 75 11 13 24 -2 18 0 3 3 165 6.67
2010-11 Det 82 12 20 32 9 16 0 2 2 177 6.78
2011-12 Det 68 9 17 26 5 12 0 0 2 124 7.26
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 12 8 20 2 14 1 2 3 83 14.46
2014-15 Det 75 15 18 33 7 12 3 2 1 160 9.38
2015-16 Det 77 13 13 26 -2 32 0 0 3 165 7.88
2016-17 Det 50 8 9 17 -6 20 2 0 1 98 8.16
2017-18 Det 75 13 18 31 3 39 0 2 0 141 9.22
2018-19 Det 61 7 10 17 -11 20 0 1 0 107 6.54
Career 629 100 127 227 -4 191 6 12 15 1257 7.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 18 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Det 23 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 1 42 9.52
2009-10 Det 12 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2010-11 Det 11 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 1 25 12.00
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 82 11 10 21 -7 28 0 0 2 139 7.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.