NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Kris Letang
G A Pts
11 43 54
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1987
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 28 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 AM 北京时间8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET - Letang took a scary hit from Arizona's Shane Doan and had to be hospitalized.
Analysis: Letang, third among NHL defensemen in scoring with 54 points, left with 4:45 to play in the second period. His status is unclear.
Jan. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 AM 北京时间6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET - Letang had a career-high five assists in a 5-3 win over the Winnipeg Jets on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Penguins defenseman sat out the final game before the All-Star break with concussion-like symptoms. Letang has 11 assists and one goal in his last six games.
Jan. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 AM 北京时间8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET - Letang crumpled to the ice and was down for several minutes Tuesday as he was victimized by unsavory thuggish behavior by Flyers toughguy Zac Rinaldo in a fight-filled game that was unsurprisingly cheered on wildly by a bloodthirsty Philadelphia crowd.
Analysis: The fisticuffs started after Rinaldo sped toward Letang alone along the boards late in the first period. Rinaldo rammed his right shoulder into Letang's back and slammed the defenseman into the glass. Letang did not return as the Flyers fans roared in appreciation.
Jan. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Letang had a pair of assists in a 5-2 loss to the New York Rangers on Sunday.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh Penguins defenseman has one goal and six of his 23 assists in the past four games. He needs one more assist to reach 200 in his career.
Jan. 17 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Letang had two assists in a 6-3 loss to the New York Islanders on Friday night.
Analysis: Letang has seven of his 30 points in the last six games, totaling one goal and six assists.
Dec. 14 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Letang scored twice in Saturday's 4-3 shootout loss at Columbus.
Analysis: Letang has four goals and four assists during a five-game point streak.
Dec. 13 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Letang scored his fifth goal of the season in Friday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Letang now has two goals and four assists over his last four games.
Nov. 29 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 AM 北京时间9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET - Letang remains out because of a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Letang last played Nov. 28. Letang has four goals and 14 assists in 22 games for the Metropolitan Division-leading Penguins.
Nov. 9 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Letang scored twice and added two assists in Saturday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: It matched a career high single-game point mark for the defenseman. He's got eight points in six games.
Oct. 12 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 AM 北京时间12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE15:11 ET - Letang had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Letang had no points in his fantasy opener.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 7 2 0 2 -3 4 2 0 0 8 25.00
2007-08 Pit 63 6 11 17 -1 23 1 0 3 68 8.82
2008-09 Pit 74 10 23 33 -7 24 4 1 3 138 7.25
2009-10 Pit 73 3 24 27 1 51 0 0 0 174 1.72
2010-11 Pit 82 8 42 50 15 101 4 0 2 236 3.39
2011-12 Pit 51 10 32 42 21 34 4 1 3 142 7.04
2012-13 Pit 35 5 33 38 16 8 1 0 1 95 5.26
2013-14 Pit 37 11 11 22 -8 16 6 0 1 108 10.19
2014-15 Pit 69 11 43 54 12 79 2 1 1 197 5.58
Career 491 66 219 285 46 340 24 3 14 1166 5.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 16 0 2 2 5 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2008-09 Pit 23 4 9 13 1 26 2 0 1 54 7.41
2009-10 Pit 13 5 2 7 -5 6 4 0 1 23 21.74
2010-11 Pit 7 0 4 4 0 10 0 0 0 28 0.00
2011-12 Pit 6 1 4 5 -1 21 1 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Pit 15 3 13 16 2 8 2 0 1 49 6.12
2013-14 Pit 13 2 4 6 2 14 0 0 1 29 6.90
Career 93 15 38 53 4 97 9 0 4 212 7.08

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.