NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Ondrej Pavelec
W GAA Sv%
2 2.32 0.913
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 8/31/1987
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 2 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Pavelec finished with 39 saves to help Winnipeg pull out a 3-1 win over Nashville on Saturday.
Analysis: Pavelec is 9-3-0 with a 2.23 goals-against average in his last 12 starts.
Feb. 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Pavelec made 34 saves Thursday in a win over Phoenix.
Analysis: Pavelec is 8-3-0 with a 2.35 goals-against average since Jan. 13.
Jan. 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Pavelec made 40 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 win at Anaheim
Analysis: Pavelec has been terrific of late, posting a 1.74 GAA in winning a season high-tying four consecutive starts. Fantasy owners should ride him while he's hot.
Jan. 19 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Pavelec made 20 saves in Saturday's 3-2 overtime win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Pavelec has now won three consecutive starts while posting a 1.66 GAA, a whole lot better than his season mark of 3.02.
Nov. 23 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Pavelec made 33 saves Saturday in a 3-2 SO loss to the Wild.
Analysis: Pavelec has lost three straight starts and you shouldn't trust him in your fantasy league.
Nov. 16 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Pavelec made 32 saves in Friday's 3-2 shootout win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Pavelec has now posted three consecutive wins, all of which have come in shootouts. He is 8-7-2 with a 2.78 GAA on the season.
Nov. 9 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET15:55 GMT11:55 PM 北京时间8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST19:55 UAE10:55 ET - Pavelec made 41 saves as the Winnipeg Jets used a four-goal first period to beat the Nashville Predators 5-0 on Friday night.
Analysis: It was Pavelec's 11th career shutout - first since March 12, 2012. He missed the last two games in favor of Al Montoya.
Oct. 2 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 AM 北京时间6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET - Pavelec made 34 saves in a 5-4 regular season-starting victory over the Oilers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Pavelec got the win on this night but he needs to improve to be trusted as a fantasy contributor.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.