NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Ondrej Pavelec
W GAA Sv%
22 2.28 0.920
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 8/31/1987
Position: GWeight: 218 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 8 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET16:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST20:11 UAE12:11 ET - Pavelec stopped 30 shots for his second consecutive shutout and the Jets strengthened their bid for a Western Conference playoff spot with a 1-0 victory over the Central-leading Blues on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He's stopped 62 shots in two games. No Jets goalie has posted three straight shutouts.
Apr. 7 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET6:02 GMT2:02 PM 北京时间11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST10:02 UAE2:02 ET - Pavelec had 32 saves in the Jets' 2-0 win at Minnesota on Monday.
Analysis: Pavelec had three shutouts on the season, one shy of his career high set in 2010-11 with Atlanta and tied the following season in Winnipeg.
Apr. 5 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET19:39 GMT3:39 AM 北京时间12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST23:39 UAE15:39 ET - Pavelec made 26 saves in the Jets' 5-4 victory Saturday over the Vancouver Canucks.
Analysis: Pavelec avoided a third straight defeat.
Mar. 30 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Pavelec saw his amazing run end Sunday.
Analysis: Pavelec made 20 saves as his astounding six-game win streak came to an end.
Mar. 27 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 AM 北京时间1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - The surging Pavelec had 39 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Pavelec posted his sixth consecutive win. Fans were already chanting "Pavy, Pavy" after he stopped 20 shots in the first period to preserve Winnipeg's 1-0 lead. "Yes, I heard it. It's always nice," the humble Pavelec said with a small smile.
Mar. 24 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET16:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST20:26 UAE12:26 ET - Pavelec made 33 saves in Monday's 4-1 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Pavelec has won five consecutive starts behind a 0.98 GAA. It's hard to find a hotter goalie in the game right now.
Mar. 22 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Pavelec recorded his second shutout of the season Saturday, stopping 28 shots against Washington.
Analysis: Pavelec is 4-1-0 with a 1.00 goals-against average in his last six games.
Mar. 20 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Pavelec made 32 saves in Thursday's 2-1 shootout win over St. Louis.
Analysis: Pavelec has won three in a row behind a 1.30 GAA.
Mar. 18 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE15:01 ET - Pavelec stopped 38 shots, and the Jets moved into a playoff spot in the Western Conference with a 5-2 victory over the San Jose Sharks on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was Pavelec's second straight win and his first consecutive starts since late November. Rookie Michael Hutchinson has gotten the nod in net lately, and most of the adulation this season.
Feb. 4 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Pavelec stopped 30 of 33 shots Tuesday, but didn't get much support in a 3-2 overtime loss at Vancouver.
Analysis: Pavelec has gone 2-3-3 with a 3.31 goals-against average over his last eight starts.
Jan. 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Pavelec came up huge with 46 saves in Thursday's 2-1 win at Dallas.
Analysis: Pavelec had allowed four goals in each of his previous four games before stepping up. He owns a 2.07 GAA over an 11-start stretch on the road.
Dec. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Pavelec finished with 27 saves in Tuesday's 5-1 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Pavelec is 3-0-2 with a 2.16 GAA in his last five starts.
Nov. 27 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET16:59 GMT12:59 AM 北京时间9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST20:59 UAE11:59 ET - After a quiet 40 minutes, Pavelec made nine of his 19 saves in the final period as the Jets held on to beat the Sabres 2-1 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Pavelec's best work came midway through the final period, when he made two saves on Matt Moulson during a 2-on-1. The late action was robust compared to the first two periods, when Buffalo barely made it into the Winnipeg zone.
Nov. 9 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Pavelec stopped 37 shots in Saturday's 2-1 shootout win in Ottawa.
Analysis: Pavelec's last seven starts have produced a 5-0-2 record, 1.36 goals-against average and .952 save percentage.
Nov. 2 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Pavelec made 38 saves in a 1-0 shootout win Saturday against the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Pavelec's last six starts have produced a 4-1-1 record and 1.70 goals-against average.
Oct. 22 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Pavelec made 21 saves in Tuesday's 3-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Pavelec had dropped each of his previous three starts before bouncing back. He'll carry a 2.32 GAA into the next game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Atl 7 347 3.11 3 3 0 - 1 0 18 190 0.905
2008-09 Atl 12 599 3.61 3 7 0 - 2 0 36 301 0.880
2009-10 Atl 42 2317 3.29 14 18 7 - 4 2 127 1353 0.906
2010-11 Atl 58 3225 2.73 21 23 9 - 8 4 147 1705 0.914
2011-12 Wpg 68 3932 2.91 29 28 9 - 7 4 191 2036 0.906
2012-13 Wpg 44 2552 2.80 21 20 3 - 5 0 119 1251 0.905
2013-14 Wpg 57 3247 3.01 22 26 7 - 3 1 163 1644 0.901
2014-15 Wpg 50 2837 2.28 22 16 8 - 6 5 108 1353 0.920
Career 338 19060 2.86 135 141 43 0 36 16 909 9833 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Wpg 4 240 3.73 0 4 0 - 1 0 15 137 0.891
Career 4 240 3.73 0 4 0 0 1 0 15 137 0.891

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.