NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Ondrej Pavelec
5 2.82 0.906
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 8/31/1987
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 22 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET6:15 GMT2:15 PM 北京时间11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST10:15 UAE1:15 ET - Pavelec has a knee sprain that will keep him out through December.
Analysis: Pavelec, who is on injured reserve, has a 2.82 goals-against average in 15 games.
Nov. 8 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE13:07 ET - Pavelec made 20 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Pavelec owns a middling 2.41 GAA.
Nov. 2 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Pavelec relieved backup Michael Hutchinson in the second period on Sunday and allowed one goal while making 16 saves in a 5-1 loss at Montreal.
Analysis: Pavelec has a 1.93 goals-against average in his last three appearances.
Oct. 19 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Pavelec has been either very good or very bad in his four starts for the Jets, and Sunday it was the latter.
Analysis: He gave up four goals while making 37 saves in a 4-2 loss to St. Louis. Pavelec has a 1.50 goals-against average in his two wins and a 3.56 GAA in a pair of losses.
Oct. 12 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 AM 北京时间6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET - Pavelec made 40 saves Monday.
Analysis: Pavelec fell to 1-4-3 with a 3.06 GAA in his last eight starts against the Isles.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.