NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Ondrej Pavelec
W GAA Sv%
5 2.82 0.906
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 8/31/1987
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 22 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET6:15 GMT2:15 PM 北京时间11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST10:15 UAE1:15 ET - Pavelec has a knee sprain that will keep him out through December.
Analysis: Pavelec, who is on injured reserve, has a 2.82 goals-against average in 15 games.
Nov. 8 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE13:07 ET - Pavelec made 20 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Pavelec owns a middling 2.41 GAA.
Nov. 2 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Pavelec relieved backup Michael Hutchinson in the second period on Sunday and allowed one goal while making 16 saves in a 5-1 loss at Montreal.
Analysis: Pavelec has a 1.93 goals-against average in his last three appearances.
Oct. 19 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Pavelec has been either very good or very bad in his four starts for the Jets, and Sunday it was the latter.
Analysis: He gave up four goals while making 37 saves in a 4-2 loss to St. Louis. Pavelec has a 1.50 goals-against average in his two wins and a 3.56 GAA in a pair of losses.
Oct. 12 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 AM 北京时间6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET - Pavelec made 40 saves Monday.
Analysis: Pavelec fell to 1-4-3 with a 3.06 GAA in his last eight starts against the Isles.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Atl 7 347 3.11 3 3 0 - 1 0 18 190 0.905
2008-09 Atl 12 599 3.61 3 7 0 - 2 0 36 301 0.880
2009-10 Atl 42 2317 3.29 14 18 7 - 4 2 127 1353 0.906
2010-11 Atl 58 3225 2.73 21 23 9 - 8 4 147 1705 0.914
2011-12 Wpg 68 3932 2.91 29 28 9 - 7 4 191 2036 0.906
2012-13 Wpg 44 2552 2.80 21 20 3 - 5 0 119 1251 0.905
2013-14 Wpg 57 3247 3.01 22 26 7 - 3 1 163 1644 0.901
2014-15 Wpg 50 2837 2.28 22 16 8 - 6 5 108 1353 0.920
2015-16 Wpg 15 809 2.82 5 6 1 - 6 0 38 405 0.906
Career 353 19869 2.86 140 147 44 0 42 16 947 10238 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Wpg 4 240 3.73 0 4 0 - 1 0 15 137 0.891
Career 4 240 3.73 0 4 0 0 1 0 15 137 0.891

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.