NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Matt Moulson
G A Pts
13 28 41
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 11/1/1983
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: North York, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 4 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET4:38 GMT12:38 PM 北京时间9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE0:38 ET - Moulson returned Monday.
Analysis: Moulson was dealing with an illness.
Mar. 12 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Moulson matched his season high for points with a goal and two assists in a 4-3 shootout loss to Toronto on Wednesday.
Analysis: Moulson also had a goal and two assists against the Maple Leafs on Nov. 15. He has 10 goals and seven assists in his last 12 matchups.
Jan. 18 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 AM 北京时间5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET - Moulson had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Moulson ended a pathetic seven-game pointless drought.
Dec. 12 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Moulson scored twice as the Buffalo Sabres beat the Calgary Flames 4-3 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Moulson had one assist in his prior five games. He has six goals and eight assists in 29 contests this season.
July 1 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 AM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET - Buffalo added a pair of free agent forwards in Moulson and Brian Gionta on Tuesday.
Analysis: The 30-year-old Moulson had 23 goals and 51 points last season, playing for the New York Islanders, Buffalo and Minnesota. He has 141 goals and 275 points over seven seasons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 LA 22 5 4 9 2 4 0 0 0 35 14.29
2008-09 LA 7 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
2009-10 NYI 82 30 18 48 -1 16 8 0 5 208 14.42
2010-11 NYI 82 31 22 53 -10 24 9 0 3 237 13.08
2011-12 NYI 82 36 33 69 1 6 14 0 5 219 16.44
2012-13 NYI 47 15 29 44 -3 4 8 0 0 154 9.74
2013-14 NYI 11 6 3 9 3 6 5 0 0 28 21.43
2013-14 Buf 44 11 18 29 -8 20 3 0 2 105 10.48
2013-14 Min 20 6 7 13 7 8 1 0 3 43 13.95
2013-14 Tot 75 23 28 51 2 34 9 0 5 176 13.07
2014-15 Buf 77 13 28 41 -11 4 3 0 2 156 8.33
Career 474 154 162 316 -24 94 51 0 21 1191 12.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 2 1 3 -4 10 1 0 0 15 13.33
2013-14 Min 10 1 2 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 16 3 3 6 -4 14 1 0 0 36 8.33

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.