NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Alexander Edler
G A Pts
6 14 20
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/21/1986
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Ostersund, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 10 7:29 AM PT8:29 AM MT9:29 AM CT10:29 AM ET15:29 GMT11:29 PM 北京时间8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST19:29 UAE10:29 ET - Edler has a fractured fibula.
Analysis: Edler will be out indefinitely, according to the team.
Jan. 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET5:54 GMT1:54 PM 北京时间10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST9:54 UAE0:54 ET - Edler returned Wednesday.
Analysis: Edler was out with the flu.
Dec. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Edler had a goal and an assist in a 2-1 win over the New York Rangers on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Vancouver's top blueline scorer had one goal and one assist in his previous six games.
Oct. 14 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Edler scored and added an assist against Los Angeles on Tuesday.
Analysis: The points were Edler's first two of the season.
Oct. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 AM 北京时间7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET - Edler returned Monday for the 'Nucks.
Analysis: Edler did not play in Saturday's game against Calgary due to illness.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 22 1 2 3 3 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2007-08 Van 75 8 12 20 6 42 4 0 0 124 6.45
2008-09 Van 80 10 27 37 11 54 5 0 1 145 6.90
2009-10 Van 76 5 37 42 0 40 2 0 0 161 3.11
2010-11 Van 51 8 25 33 13 24 5 0 1 121 6.61
2011-12 Van 82 11 38 49 0 34 5 1 0 228 4.82
2012-13 Van 45 8 14 22 -5 37 5 0 0 113 7.08
2013-14 Van 63 7 15 22 -39 50 4 0 0 178 3.93
2014-15 Van 74 8 23 31 13 54 5 0 2 175 4.57
2015-16 Van 52 6 14 20 -8 46 3 0 0 111 5.41
Career 620 72 207 279 -6 387 38 1 4 1366 5.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Van 10 1 7 8 -2 6 1 0 0 14 7.14
2009-10 Van 12 2 4 6 9 10 1 0 0 25 8.00
2010-11 Van 25 2 9 11 -4 8 0 0 0 58 3.45
2011-12 Van 5 2 0 2 -2 8 1 0 0 12 16.67
2012-13 Van 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2014-15 Van 6 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 65 8 23 31 3 40 3 0 0 129 6.20

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.