NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
26 39 65
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Mar. 28 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET20:28 GMT4:28 AM 北京时间1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Foligno registered his 39th assist Friday at Chicago.
Analysis: Foligno has three goals and seven assists over his last 12 games.
Mar. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Foligno extend his single-season best with his 25th goal Sunday against Carolina.
Analysis: Foligno has seven points over his last seven games and has already obliterated his previous best of 47 from 2011-12 with Ottawa.
Mar. 14 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 AM 北京时间12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET - Foligno had two assists Friday.
Analysis: Foligno has six points in his last six games.
Mar. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET - Foligno is back Thursday.
Analysis: Foligno was out Tuesday with an illness.
Feb. 17 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 AM 北京时间8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET - Foligno returned Thursday night for lowly Columbus.
Analysis: Foligno missed one game with a lower-body injury.
Feb. 7 9:51 AM PT10:51 AM MT11:51 AM CT12:51 PM ET17:51 GMT1:51 AM 北京时间10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST21:51 UAE12:51 ET - Foligno set a career high with his 19th and 20th goals of the season and also had an assist, and the Columbus Blue Jackets had their most productive game in a 7-1 victory over the St. Louis Blues on Friday night.
Analysis: He had three points in his previous five contests.
Jan. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Foligno recorded two assists in Tuesday night's win over Washington.
Analysis: After serving as Columbus' ambassador over this past weekend's All-Star festivities, Foligno tallied his 13th multi-point game of the season. He is three points away from tying his career-high.
Jan. 14 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE11:50 ET - Foligno of the Columbus Blue Jackets and Jonathan Toews of the Chicago Blackhawks have been named team Captains for the 2015 NHL All-Star weekend Jan. 23-24 in Columbus, the National Hockey League announced.
Analysis: There's no doubt the hometown crowd will be rooting for Team Foligno. Drew Doughty of the Los Angeles Kings and Patrick Kane of the Blackhawks have been named assistant captains of Team Foligno.
Jan. 11 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Foligno extended his point streak to seven games by scoring a goal in a 5-2 loss to the New York Islanders on Saturday night.
Analysis: Foligno has two goals and eight assists during his run. His 18 goals match a career high from last season.
Jan. 7 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Foligno had three assists in Tuesday's win at Dallas to continue his hot streak.
Analysis: Foligno has a goal and seven assists over his last five games with all of the helpers coming in his last four.
Jan. 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Foligno had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Foligno is tied for second in the league with nine power-play goals and 18 points with the man advantage.
Dec. 31 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have signed Foligno to a six-year contract extension through the 2020-21 season.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Foligno has 17 goals and 14 assists in 33 games this season. He is tied for sixth in the NHL in goals, tied for 23rd in points, tied for first in power-play goals (9) and tied for second in power-play points (17).
Dec. 19 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET16:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST20:25 UAE11:25 ET - Foligno had two goals with an assist in Thursday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: He has five goals with two assists in his last five contests.
Dec. 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Foligno scored a power-play goal at 4:41 of overtime, and the Columbus Blue Jackets beat the Washington Capitals 3-2 on Thursday night for their fifth straight victory.
Analysis: It was Foligno's second goal of the game and team-high 13th of the season. He had one goal in his prior eight games.
Nov. 22 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - Foligno picked up a goal and an assist Friday.
Analysis: Foligno stands as one of the few bright spots for Columbus. He now has 10 goals and 10 assists this season.
Nov. 15 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Foligno scored two goals Friday in Columbus' 4-3 victory over Philadelphia.
Analysis: He added an assist as well. Foligno has scored in five of his last seven games and now has nine goals and nine assists this season.
Nov. 5 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE13:04 ET - Foligno had two goals in Tuesday's loss to the Hurricanes.
Analysis: He's scored half of his six goals and also added an assist in his last two games.
Oct. 26 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)18:39 ET - Foligno said that his spine is fine after Sunday's scary injury.
Analysis: Foligno was seriously injured with 11:34 left in the third period and taken off on a stretcher with a neck brace Sunday in Los Angeles. It is not clear when he will return.
Oct. 24 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 AM 北京时间11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE14:13 ET - Foligno recorded his third goal and sixth assist of the season in Thursday's win at San Jose.
Analysis: Foligno's nine points tie him with Ryan Johansen for the team lead. He was sixth on the team last season with 39 points.
Oct. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET18:35 GMT2:35 AM 北京时间11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST22:35 UAE14:35 ET - Foligno had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 loss to Ottawa on Saturday night.
Analysis: Foligno is sizzling with seven points.
Oct. 12 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 AM 北京时间12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE15:23 ET - Foligno had a goal and an assist to power the Columbus Blue Jackets to a 5-2 win over the New York Rangers on Saturday night.
Analysis: Foligno has three points for a strong early start.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 45 6 3 9 0 20 0 0 0 44 13.64
2008-09 Ott 81 17 15 32 -10 59 7 0 2 145 11.72
2009-10 Ott 61 9 17 26 6 53 2 0 2 83 10.84
2010-11 Ott 82 14 20 34 -19 43 5 0 3 149 9.40
2011-12 Ott 82 15 32 47 2 124 1 0 3 153 9.80
2012-13 Cls 45 6 13 19 6 28 1 0 2 69 8.70
2013-14 Cls 70 18 21 39 5 96 3 0 5 111 16.22
2014-15 Cls 71 26 39 65 12 46 10 0 3 164 15.85
Career 537 111 160 271 2 469 29 0 20 918 12.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Ott 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Cls 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
Career 21 4 4 8 -2 16 0 0 1 37 10.81

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.