NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
6 22 28
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Feb. 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Foligno had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Foligno ended a pathetic four-game pointless drought.
Jan. 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 AM 北京时间7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET - Foligno returned to action in Saturday's shootout loss at Boston.
Analysis: The Columbus captain was back after missing six games with an upper-body injury sustained on Jan. 8.
Dec. 30 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Foligno continued his run of points with three assists in Tuesday's 6-3 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Foligno has a goal and six assists over a five-game point streak.
Dec. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 AM 北京时间6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET - Foligno had a big night in Tuesday's return from an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: The Columbus captain contributed three assists to Tuesday's 6-3 win over Dallas. Foligno had missed the team's previous three games.
Dec. 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET - Foligno was brilliant Saturday.
Analysis: Foligno scored twice and added an assist to give him 14 points.
Dec. 2 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 ET - Foligno scored his second goal of the season Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four points in six games.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.