NHL Hockey

#17
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET19:38 BRT - Nick Foligno had 11:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nick Foligno had 15:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nick Foligno had 4:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nick Foligno had 12:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 45 6 3 9 0 20 0 0 0 44 13.64
2008-09 Ott 81 17 15 32 -10 59 7 0 2 145 11.72
2009-10 Ott 61 9 17 26 6 53 2 0 2 83 10.84
2010-11 Ott 82 14 20 34 -19 43 5 0 3 149 9.40
2011-12 Ott 82 15 32 47 2 124 1 0 3 153 9.80
2012-13 Cls 45 6 13 19 6 28 1 0 2 69 8.70
2013-14 Cls 70 18 21 39 5 96 3 0 5 111 16.22
2014-15 Cls 79 31 42 73 16 50 11 0 3 182 17.03
2015-16 Cls 72 12 25 37 -14 53 0 0 2 149 8.05
2016-17 Cls 79 26 25 51 -4 55 11 0 5 185 14.05
2017-18 Cls 72 15 18 33 1 50 2 0 1 137 10.95
2018-19 Cls 73 17 18 35 12 44 2 0 2 141 12.06
2019-20 Cls 67 10 21 31 -3 62 2 0 1 131 7.63
2020-21 Cls 42 7 9 16 -3 28 1 0 0 73 9.59
2020-21 Tor 7 0 4 4 5 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 49 7 13 20 2 32 1 0 0 81 8.64
2021-22 Bos 25 1 5 6 -6 26 0 0 0 43 2.33
Career 982 204 288 492 -6 795 48 0 31 1803 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Ott 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Cls 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2016-17 Cls 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 1 3 -4 4 0 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Cls 10 2 4 6 1 10 0 0 0 19 10.53
2020-21 Tor 4 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 55 9 14 23 -4 45 0 0 1 99 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.